mikeandjoe

Mike Crogan, 46M. President and founding member of the San Antonio Gay Pool League. If making friends is what your after...the pool league is a great place to start. check out our website for complete information and to signup.

San Antonio, Texas
Joined Feb 2009
18 Followers 11 Following

23 Loved Places

Listings

  • Flicks Hillcrest, San Diego
  • Number One Fifth Avenue Hillcrest, San Diego
  • The Brass Rail Hillcrest, San Diego
  • The Loft Hillcrest, San Diego
  • Pecs North Park, San Diego
  • San Diego Eagle North Park, San Diego

Cities

  • mikeandjoe
    mikeandjoe reviewed San Antonio Gay Pool League Over a year ago
    Loves it

    San Antonio Gay Pool League
    club was re-founded in the summer of 2009 started with 10 team. the second season they were up to 14 teams this club is continuing to grow. they give out prizes and awards at the end of each season they also hold an awards banquet, free to all league members. super fun! this is a great way to make friends. they have multiple division, so you don't have to be a great player to play. just come and have fun. once a year they hold a big charity tournament to benefit some local charity voted on by the league membership. you can visit their website to signup!

  • mikeandjoe
    mikeandjoe reviewed One-O-Six Over a year ago
    Loves it

    great sponsoring bar
    wonderful people, friendly staff and great sponsor of the San Antonio Gay Pool League. OneOsix has 2 team and doing quite well, may I add. I love all the bartenders....and my Sea Breeze is perfect!

  • mikeandjoe
    mikeandjoe reviewed Sparky's Pub Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Sparky's Pub
    what a nice, new and clean venue. A pub just plucked out of old england.

  • mikeandjoe
    mikeandjoe reviewed Pegasus Nightclub Over a year ago
    Loves it

    bring back the pool table
    nice bar, fun crowd, strong drinks....but wheres the pool table?

  • mikeandjoe
    mikeandjoe reviewed Annex Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Thank You ANNEX!
    the San Antonio Gay Pool League wishes to thank you for your continued support of the league and our community. you have been a gracious host and we look forward to another season. (2 time winning team)

  • mikeandjoe
    mikeandjoe reviewed Bonham Exchange Over a year ago
    Loves it

    You have to go
    before we moved to SAT, we have visit the Bonham Exg in the past. great place to see. crowds of all ages and race. price of drinks = expensive cover charge = expensive

  • mikeandjoe
    mikeandjoe reviewed Silver Dollar Saloon Over a year ago
    Loves it

    good fun
    nice crowd. lots of eye candy! good drink prices, good music. SMOKEY - for you non smokers