50M.

Atlanta, Georgia
Joined Mar 2010
2 Followers

Following 0 people

9 Loved Places

Listings

  • Rupert Street Soho, London
  • Ted's Place West, London
  • Astor Crowne Plaza Hotel Financial District, New Orleans
  • GayStPete House St. Petersburg, St Petersburg
  • Pleasuredrome Southeast, London
  • midriv
    midriv reviewed Astor Crowne Plaza Hotel Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Good location but dirty
    Right on the corner of Bourbon and Canal, the hotel is central. Desk staff is helpful. My beef is the dirty room. Looks like someone threw a "hurricane" cocktail at the wall. The carpet is worn with gum smashed into it. The thermostat also doesn't work. Glad I'm not paying for the room.

  • midriv
    midriv reviewed Rupert Street Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great place to hang with friends and check out all the hot professional guys.

  • midriv
    midriv reviewed Pleasuredrome Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Very contemporary and mostly clean. Had a nice bar and chill area. Not very well planned layout for sex. I wish i could be more specific.

  • midriv
    midriv reviewed Portsea Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Smallest sauna in London. Not a big variety in guys. Staff was friendly and they do have trained massuers available.

  • midriv
    midriv reviewed Chariots (Shoreditch) Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Favorite of all the charriots. Not as nice as Vauxhall, but a lot less attitude.

  • midriv
    midriv reviewed Ted's Place Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Really doesnt get going til after 11. Something for everyone. Just be aware of "girlz" nights, unless that floats your boat.

  • midriv
    midriv reviewed GayStPete House Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Exceeded expectations
    Only spent one night, but our expectations were exceded. The room was big, comfortable, and had it's own bath. Enjoyed happy hour, a soak in the hot tub, and a good breakfast. Woild certainly return.