metalboi420

Norm Tharaldson, 58M. LOVE metal music as well as top 40 and 420+

Albert Lea, Minnesota
Joined Jul 2008
1 Following

Following 1 person

8 Loved Places

Listings

  • Little Jim's Tavern Boystown, Chicago
  • Roscoe's Boystown, Chicago
  • Jackhammer Rogers Park, Chicago
  • 19 Bar Loring Park, Minneapolis
  • Gay 90s Downtown Minneapolis, Minneapolis
  • metalboi420
    metalboi420 reviewed Campit Outdoor Resort Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Awesome Campground/Resort
    Very nice campground/Resort with acres for RV's and tenting..great pool area, vollyball, theme weekends, but when we went here in 2010 we were quite disappointed we were treated rudly by several staff and some items were taken from our site in the middle of the nite!! and lately crowd has become fat hairy bears and pompus twinks...no thanks!!

  • metalboi420
    metalboi420 reviewed Little Jim's Tavern Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great 1st impression
    My hubby and some friends went here for the 1st time and were welcomed so warmly and we stayed for a while enjoying the drinks and folks it was a pleasent diversion from all the other bars in boystown

  • metalboi420
    metalboi420 reviewed Jackhammer Over a year ago
    Loves it

    GREAT neighborhood bar!!
    My hubby and I went here several times in years past and were even comped drinks on our anniversey!! it is a GREAT bar very friendly staff and wonderful atmosphere!!

  • metalboi420
    metalboi420 reviewed Roscoe's Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Attitude filled bar
    Was not impressed with this twink attitude filled bar very pompus and overpriced drinks that were weak!!

  • metalboi420
    metalboi420 reviewed Rainbow Road Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Fantastic shopping for Everything and Everyone
    Been shopping here for years and wonderful selection of gifts for all occasions!!

  • metalboi420
    metalboi420 reviewed Gay 90s Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Won't evver go back to this dump
    I've been to the "90's" many years ago before cover charge etc..and it was nice but then str8 people overtook the place and it became a joke..i'm str8 friendly but when diss the the gay people and get stupid drunk and fight then its time to move on!!

  • metalboi420
    metalboi420 reviewed 19 Bar Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Fantastic neighborhood bar
    Super friendly staff, great drinks and fun casual atmosphere