leatherguy39

48M.

Carolina Beach, North Carolina
Joined Jul 2007
10 Followers

Following 0 people

10 Loved Places

Listings

  • Black Eagle Gay Village, Toronto
  • Pegasus Bar Gay Village, Toronto
  • Cocktails Cleveland Detroit Shoreway, Cleveland
  • Leather Stallion Saloon St. Clair/Superior, Cleveland
  • The Hawk Edgewater, Cleveland
  • leatherguy39
    leatherguy39 reviewed FLEX Spas Cleveland Over a year ago
    Hates it

    If you enjoy the smell of certain bodily stinky "fumes" mixed with b.o. and vomit then this is the place for you. Why did i waste my time coming to this place on my short weekend stay. Will never come back again. Pew!!!

  • leatherguy39
    leatherguy39 reviewed Aura Over a year ago
    Hates it

    need I say more?
    Men, watch yourself here. It is like walking on stepping stones if you know what i mean. Also a certain area of mine was grabbed on numerous occasions by unknown people. Not a good area especially at night. Leather stalion around the corner also in a very, very bad area.

  • leatherguy39
    leatherguy39 reviewed Pegasus Bar Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Will be back
    Friendly bar, clean and inviting. Everyone was very talkative and friendly here. Will definately come again!

  • leatherguy39
    leatherguy39 reviewed Black Eagle Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great place
    Don't miss out when in Toronto. Come here...I did! A great experience with plenty of cruzin going on!

  • leatherguy39
    leatherguy39 reviewed The Hawk Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Fawk at the Hawk
    Guys this place is a great starter bar. The drink prices were ok and the bartender was attentive to my needs.

  • leatherguy39
    leatherguy39 reviewed Twist Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Twistless
    Guys you may want to try someplace else unless you want to spend your hard earned money and be treated rudely.

  • leatherguy39
    leatherguy39 reviewed Cocktails Cleveland Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great Place!!!
    Wow this place is great! Bartenders are friendly, great music, and a fun crowd. The patio is the best in town. Will definately come back again!

  • leatherguy39
    leatherguy39 reviewed Leather Stallion Saloon Over a year ago
    Hates it

    No thanks
    complete rip-off. highest prices and lousiest service in cleveland. Tips expected and not thanked