junbon21

Junior Bonilla, 37M.

Waycross, Georgia
Joined Aug 2009
8 Followers 15 Following

Following 15 people

14 Loved Places

Listings

  • Swinging Richards Midtown, Atlanta
  • 801 Bourbon Bar Duval Street, Key West
  • Bourbon Street Pub Duval Street, Key West
  • La Te Da Duval Street, Key West
  • Chuck's Bar River Street, Savannah
  • Club One Downtown, Savannah

Cities

  • junbon21
    junbon21 reviewed Bourbon Pride Over a year ago
    Loves it

    very good selection
    Has a lot to chose from. Even had Andrew Christian underwear! Great selection of post cards, underwear, swimsuits and a few novelty items!

  • junbon21
    junbon21 reviewed Hotel Nash Over a year ago
    Loves it

    great resort
    Love the bathroom setup, crazy colors in the room, full mini bar, very friendly staff! Within walking distance to whatever ur heart desires!

  • junbon21
    junbon21 reviewed Chuck's Bar Over a year ago
    Hates it

    a small place
    Not very friendly and a very small place, go to club one!

  • junbon21
    junbon21 reviewed Club One Over a year ago
    Loves it

    had a great time
    Me and my boyfriend had a ball! Check out the drag show, it was pretty good

  • junbon21
    junbon21 reviewed Island House Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Awesome Time
    We where here thursday night to friday morning. Hot bartender, shirtless, waited on us must of the night when needed. Keep up the good work. Oh meant to leave as well that the facilities was well kept and had a great time. My boyfriend and I went nude throughout the entire visit, enjoyed the hot tub the must! Was windy and cool and hit the spot!

  • junbon21
    junbon21 reviewed La Te Da Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great Food
    My boyfriend and I had came here Thursday and the food and drinks were awesome. Highly recommend trying this place out!

  • junbon21
    junbon21 reviewed Bourbon Street Pub Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Awesome Time (Updated 7/24/2012)
    We went back on July 18,19 2012! Wednesday night, the pool area was ok, thanks Rob and Wesely (bartenders), they made what ever drinks we wanted. If they wasn't sure about a drink, they will find out how to make it. That same night, we just sat up front and enjoyed the dancers. Now Thursday night, we had a great time. Again, thanks to Rob and Wesley! We actually enjoyed the hot tub and the pool. We come here every time we go to the keys. Never has been a big disappointment. Oh yeah, also would like to thank the following for the great time (Rob, Rob (yes both were Rob), Wesley and Jason!) Me and my boyfriend went there last night! Had the best time in a long time. Brooks, our bartender, was very cute and made the best drinks. Once the dancers got started at 10, our mouths dropped. They were the best dancers we have came upon. They were very friendly and generous;) Thanks guys for the really good time. Will definetly be back soon to visit you.....tonight!

  • junbon21
    junbon21 reviewed Bistro Aix Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Perfect
    Well my boyfriend and i had a wonderful meal. Everything we had melted in our mouths. The bread was a little rough but the duck rolls, the grill tuna and filet mignon was awesome! Not really a gay place but the waiter was great!

  • junbon21
    junbon21 reviewed Swinging Richards Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Awesome Time
    My boyfriend and I had an awesome time. Everyone was very friendly, dancers where HOTTT! Like to say to one of the Dancers Austin, we enjoyed it. "Austin was our favorite!" Make sure to take some money, you will sure spend it here. We will return back very soon.