its4kito

57M.

Joined Oct 2009
1 Followers

Following 0 people

13 Loved Places

Listings

  • Alibi Wilton Manors, Fort Lauderdale
  • Abbey West Hollywood, West Hollywood
  • Atlantic House Dance Club (A-House) West End, Provincetown
  • its4kito
    its4kito reviewed At Wind Chimes Inn Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Acacia sister hotel
    I stayed at Acacia, sister hotel to Wind Chimes, 1/2 block on Taft. Access to Ashford Street. Ave to above ave room comfort, a couple economy rooms. Beautiful lap pool/ jacuzzi. Walkable to new gay beach, in front of Numbero Uno Hotel.

  • its4kito
    its4kito reviewed Alibi Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Average
    Nothing special, bar food, older guys

  • its4kito
    its4kito reviewed Villa Toscana Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great location
    Basic guesthouse. Basement rooms felt like a fire trap. Prefer upstairs rooms.

  • its4kito
    its4kito reviewed Abbey Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Cozy
    Great place to meet friends or just hangout alone and watch the people.

  • its4kito
    its4kito reviewed Polo Club Over a year ago
    Hates it

    A Drag
    Over priced cover charge for a lame drag show. Not my thing. Wish Hartford would return to the now closed "Sanctuary". Better off going to Gothum in NH, or Triangles in Danbury.

  • its4kito
    its4kito reviewed Atlantic House Dance Club (A-House) Over a year ago
    Loves it

    A-House Addiction
    I have an addiction to A-house. DJ David LaSalle mixes a high sexual energy, intimate dance floor. Cool outdoor bars to talk, but inside, you just feel the music. Everyone has fun!

  • its4kito
    its4kito reviewed The Mews Restaurant & Cafe Over a year ago
    Loves it

    A Romantic Date
    One of the finest menus in town for a special evening. Seaside view, i prefer upstairs. Last Summer, I remember starting our meal with an excellent mango martini, then figs stuffed with gargonz/wallnuts wrapped in prosciutto. Yum! <br><br><i> </i>

  • its4kito
    its4kito reviewed Ross' Grill Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Best Secret Place
    Quality food prepared by the owner. Great wine selection, bartender Caazar is friendly, excellent server. Beautiful view of ocean, soothing seabreeze on a warm Summer eve. Romantic or if solo, there are always friendly guests at the bar.

  • its4kito
    its4kito reviewed Shipwreck Lounge (at The Brass Key) Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Before dancing
    Great place after dinner and before dancing.

  • its4kito
    its4kito reviewed Tisane Tea & Coffee Bar Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Bartenders
    Danny is the best, Chris sucks