Cities around the world have closed bars and limited restaurants, shops and hotels - please consider writing a review to support your favorite places. Most Pride events have moved online or postponed their event dates, we'll keep updating our pride calendar with the latest.

its4kito

60M.

Joined Oct 2009
1 Followers

Following 0 people

13 Loved Places

Listings

  • Georgie's Alibi Monkey Bar Wilton Manors, Fort Lauderdale
  • Abbey West Hollywood, West Hollywood
  • Atlantic House Dance Club (A-House) West End, Provincetown

Events

  • its4kito
    its4kito reviewed At Wind Chimes Inn Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Acacia sister hotel
    I stayed at Acacia, sister hotel to Wind Chimes, 1/2 block on Taft. Access to Ashford Street. Ave to above ave room comfort, a couple economy rooms. Beautiful lap pool/ jacuzzi. Walkable to new gay beach, in front of Numbero Uno Hotel.

  • its4kito
    its4kito reviewed Georgie's Alibi Monkey Bar Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Average
    Nothing special, bar food, older guys

  • its4kito
    its4kito reviewed Villa Toscana Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great location
    Basic guesthouse. Basement rooms felt like a fire trap. Prefer upstairs rooms.

  • its4kito
    its4kito reviewed Abbey Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Cozy
    Great place to meet friends or just hangout alone and watch the people.

  • its4kito
    its4kito reviewed Polo Club Over a year ago
    Hates it

    A Drag
    Over priced cover charge for a lame drag show. Not my thing. Wish Hartford would return to the now closed "Sanctuary". Better off going to Gothum in NH, or Triangles in Danbury.

  • its4kito
    its4kito reviewed Atlantic House Dance Club (A-House) Over a year ago
    Loves it

    A-House Addiction
    I have an addiction to A-house. DJ David LaSalle mixes a high sexual energy, intimate dance floor. Cool outdoor bars to talk, but inside, you just feel the music. Everyone has fun!

  • its4kito
    its4kito reviewed The Mews Restaurant & Cafe Over a year ago
    Loves it

    A Romantic Date
    One of the finest menus in town for a special evening. Seaside view, i prefer upstairs. Last Summer, I remember starting our meal with an excellent mango martini, then figs stuffed with gargonz/wallnuts wrapped in prosciutto. Yum! <br><br><i> </i>

  • its4kito
    its4kito reviewed Ross' Grill Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Best Secret Place
    Quality food prepared by the owner. Great wine selection, bartender Caazar is friendly, excellent server. Beautiful view of ocean, soothing seabreeze on a warm Summer eve. Romantic or if solo, there are always friendly guests at the bar.

  • its4kito
    its4kito reviewed Shipwreck Lounge (at The Brass Key) Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Before dancing
    Great place after dinner and before dancing.

  • its4kito
    its4kito reviewed Tisane Tea & Coffee Bar Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Bartenders
    Danny is the best, Chris sucks