italsub

64M. i am 55 150, 5,10 i am a former flight attendant ,retired now i love travel especially USA i ejoy very much have friends all around the world and allways happy to host men that would like visit my country, i love music, poetry,horror movies, and SEXXXXXXXXXXXXX,i dont have a particular style of man, age,race and body type are not a matter for me

Joined Aug 2009
29 Followers 2 Following

26 Loved Places

Listings

  • Green Lantern Downtown, Washington
  • Black Eagle Gay Village, Toronto
  • Remington's Toronto
  • The Cuckoo's Nest Centrum, Amsterdam
  • Dirty Dicks Warmoesstraat, Amsterdam
  • italsub
    italsub reviewed Cafe California Over a year ago
    Hates it

    not for me
    No thanks, never again, i went there a couple of time, and no way, the staff is horrible,and the food is not as fair as the decore suppose to be. Too much crowdy, often you have to wait a life long to get whatever you ordered!

  • italsub
    italsub reviewed El Conquistador Over a year ago
    Loves it

    yes, i love it!
    you feel in a spicy mood? nothings best yuo may find in LA, easly you can dine by side of a star! Of course you have to like maxican food, but, if you do, that is the place, real mexican cuisine, very well done! Trandy crowd, nice staff

  • italsub
    italsub reviewed Acme Bar & Grill Over a year ago
    Loves it

    A place where i love to stay
    Is not only a palce to go for a quick snack, is a place where to stay,where to enjoy the food, and the new yorker style. The decor is inviting, the food is great, but the best quality is the relaxed atmophere, in a city allways on the run!

  • italsub
    italsub reviewed Green Lantern Over a year ago
    Hates it

    never again
    crowdy only weekends during happy hours, fashion runway of screeming model and loose queens, no more that friendly bar of years ago

  • italsub
    italsub reviewed DC Eagle Over a year ago
    Hates it

    unfriendly staff
    very crowdy at weekends , if you are not a beefy bear or a big muscle man avoid that place, there is a bartender, generally at the bar on ground floor,who is very rude, friendly only with a few buddies he knows, usual runways of men more interested in show themselfs else than socialize!

  • italsub
    italsub reviewed Remington's Over a year ago
    Hates it

    very good for the loosers
    not friendly at all, tired guys, too many rules, so you pay and you can only watch, guys are average, a few goodlooking but ALL are rudes

  • italsub
    italsub reviewed Black Eagle Over a year ago
    Hates it

    don't impress me much
    oh yes, typical leather-levys bar, dark, hot atmophere, but don't look at the crowd, too stereotyped guys around, not even a smile, not friendly at all, too much attitude, what else to say, if you go ina a bar, where you cannot socialize, not have a date, not have sex, waht you go there for, see the men? you can buy a "colt magazine" than

  • italsub
    italsub reviewed SLM - Scandinavian Leather Men Over a year ago
    Loves it

    a place for all fetishes
    in to fetishes? is your place,thamed night also for all "tastes", even extremes, so check before you go there, all ages, all friendly, waht you cannot generally find around clubs you may find there, SM w's,fist so on all possible , for "hard tastes" check thamed nights

  • italsub
    italsub reviewed 24 Kaikan Over a year ago
    Loves it

    clean, safe,friendly and crowdy
    very big place, many facilities, 5 floors , staff is kind and friendly, very busy at night, very very clean, showers with bathfoam and shapoo everywhere even inside the glory holes cabin, nice men around, a few interational crowds, moslty japanese guys, some very goodlooking, in tokio ? go there!

  • italsub
    italsub reviewed Thermas Over a year ago
    Loves it

    rentboys bathouse
    all around nothings else than goodlooking sexy guys, europeans, middle easterns, south americans all hot all friendly, many cabins, large porn cinema, also a small bar with snacks and drinks , for sure to be visited if you dont mind rentboys

  • italsub
    italsub reviewed Tom's Over a year ago
    Loves it

    nice place, relaxed atmophere
    lot's of men around, any ages, no attitude,a place for everybody with an international flavor (you may find even african guys) a small bar, quite large playground with lots of cabins, glory holes, dark rooms, worth a visit if you are in the mood for sex

  • italsub
    italsub reviewed Sauna Octopus Over a year ago
    Hates it

    finest design, but what else?
    yes it looks perfect, very stylish place, the bar with transparent floor to overlook the iacuzzi pool is fantastic, but what else? where are the men?a few guys around with attitudes, so if you are older and out of shape better to avoid it: even the staff will not treat you as a customer deserve!

  • italsub
    italsub reviewed Point 202 Over a year ago
    Loves it

    wonderfull hot boys
    you want to see around 80 hot beautyfull guys all in one place?go there! all colors, all ages from 18 to 35, all body shapes, one "size" only: extra large. the guys around are very clean, very friendly, very polite, and they really give you what you look for, great snacks at the bar too, IT WORTHS a visit

  • italsub
    italsub reviewed Spa Excess Over a year ago
    Loves it

    not only a sex club
    you can have all, friendly staff, great bar, internet access, pool , rest area with tv and magazines, some good snaks at the bar and variety of drinks very well served, large playground areas, glory holes, sling, many cabins but at weekends is so busy after 10 pm that a waiting list could happens. So waht you look for, sex, chat, make friends or just relax? that is your place!

  • italsub
    italsub reviewed The Cellar Over a year ago
    Loves it

    very hot atmophere
    i go there each time i go to TORONTO , not everytimes busy, (crowdy at weeknds during the nights) but sometimes waiting list for private cabins, a certain leather attitude with some bears also around,all ages and body type even if is more in to older guys, but if you are in the mood to do sex, that is the place, great darkroom playgrounds very busy at a time

  • italsub
    italsub reviewed The Crew Club Over a year ago
    Hates it

    to be avoided
    all about this club is wrong: the staff is very rude, the place is terrible, the guys around not friendly i went there more times , each time worse i will never go back there

  • italsub
    italsub reviewed Man's Country Over a year ago
    Loves it

    best place in the world for me
    everytimes i go to chicago it worths a visit, very crowdy after midnight and during weekend (after 10 pm waiting list on private room) nice stuff, hot strippers on friday and saturday night, and lots of men around in to real do sex,gay and bi, planty of hot black guys too, a place to visit and enjoy all the times

  • italsub
    italsub reviewed Dirty Dicks Over a year ago
    Hates it

    if you like watersports is your place
    i am a big watersports fan, so i enjoyed the place, the only real kynky tastes sex club in AMSTERDAM

  • italsub
    italsub reviewed The Cuckoo's Nest Over a year ago
    Hates it

    a totally waste of time
    the men at the door is nice, the one at the bar looks like haevy drugged or drunk, small bar bigger underground playareas, smoking section available but they smoke everywhere and not only cicarettes,