fercho4x4

Jose Vega, 54M. I enjoy travel around the world. Meet new friend .. New cultures. The life is to short for create problem and drama. .

Miami, Florida
Joined Apr 2010
12 Followers 3 Following

Following 3 people

10 Loved Places

Listings

  • Construction Principe Real, Lisbon
  • Circo Bar Santurce, San Juan
  • Pension Madrid House Madrid
  • Milion Recoleta, Buenos Aires
  • Parilla Miranda Palermo, Buenos Aires
  • Teatro Colon San Nicolas, Buenos Aires
  • fercho4x4
    fercho4x4 reviewed Construction Over a year ago
    Loves it

    dance place for a bear
    I like this place a lot. People

  • fercho4x4
    fercho4x4 reviewed Club Aqua Miami Over a year ago
    Loves it

    better place
    I visit recently the Club. Very different. Clean nice room and hot guys too.. Mostly Latinos. Sauna and steam work well. . 2 years ago a big ugly and dirty place. Good for the new owners. Finally a nice place in Miami

  • fercho4x4
    fercho4x4 reviewed Pension Madrid House Over a year ago
    Loves it

    A cozy Hostel in Madrid
    I want to Madrid lin May . The location is perfect 1 block from de Chueca subway station . The room is small but everything do you need is include. . Nice shower. Very clean . Aldo do you have your safe box for the passport . Money etc... And the corner do you find a very nice bakery and pizzeria. Perfect spot for your next vacation in the very gay Madrid.

  • fercho4x4
    fercho4x4 reviewed SX Over a year ago
    Hates it

    no leather a lot
    Puerto Rican gays and leather. Is no Mach. The name is a joke. I went Saturday night . I Latino but very hairy. This Saturday is a Bear Party. Again is joke . And also mostly guys with cologne. Preppy and again youth crown. You like a leather bar and man Fort Lauderdale is the place. O the the choice . Go to the small bar in and small town and you find the puerto Rican men. Mayaguez is a excellent choic

  • fercho4x4
    fercho4x4 reviewed Circo Bar Over a year ago
    Hates it

    is cool but with attitude
    Maybe because I'm 48. Mostly is a very young guys. Skinny . Saturday is pack. Very pack. The music is good . Is case of fire o some problem. No way to escape. You like a man. This is no the place for a big guys. Do you. Like a teenagers. Go. Go. Also the location is a little scary.

  • fercho4x4
    fercho4x4 reviewed Teatro Colon Over a year ago
    Loves it

    a perfect cultural spot
    Buenos Aires is Colon. Colon is a faststic travel in the times. The times this city is a Capital of Americas. I'm went to the opera. Katia Kavanoc. The opera is ok but the experience in the amazing place is unique.

  • fercho4x4
    fercho4x4 reviewed Parilla Miranda Over a year ago
    Loves it

    my favorite restaurant
    In my last vacation. Miranda for service. Quality of food etc.. is the win. Don't miss the Cordero Patagonico. Salads act dessert A .

  • fercho4x4
    fercho4x4 reviewed Milion Over a year ago
    Loves it

    amazon place
    A very cool place in a very cool city. Is a plus