dogsicle

32M.

San Francisco, California
Joined Oct 2012

Following 0 people

8 Loved Places

Listings

  • Phoenix Rising OKC NW 39th Entertainment District, Oklahoma City
  • The Mining Company (TMC) Oaklawn, Dallas
  • Leons of Baltimore Mount Vernon, Baltimore
  • Alexander's Guesthouse Old Town, Key West
  • Open Café Le Marais, Paris
  • dogsicle
    dogsicle reviewed Leons of Baltimore Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Leons
    I used to love going here when I lived in Baltimore. It was always great fun at last-call when you just had to have that last drink before walking home. btw its always open during a blizzard!!!!

  • dogsicle
    dogsicle reviewed Alexander's Guesthouse Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Fab Time
    a good friend was visiting me in Miami Beach and when I found he'd never been to Key West we decided to drive down for the day and booked Alexander's online for a night sight unseen. It was by far most Fabulous Guesthouse I've ever had the pleasure of staying in. The owners & staff couldn't have been nicer. My friend David has already booked is return visit for the first weekend in June to celebrate his retirement.. The happy hour cocktails are the best in town and do get up for breakfast!! Thanks Guys

  • dogsicle
    dogsicle reviewed Phoenix Rising OKC Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Really Friendly
    The staff is always very friendly and the kamakaze shots will kick your butt. I think this place started out trying to be a leather bar, but has turned into a place that anyone can hang out in. Yes, they do drag shows here. Most of the time they actually have good shows.

  • dogsicle
    dogsicle reviewed The Mining Company (TMC) Over a year ago
    Loves it

    loved it
    My partner and I hung out a couple of nights at TMC while attending TBRU in Dallas back in March. I LOVED the music they were playing! Okay, it was what some would consider 'old school' music, but it was the type of music that was played at the bars back in days that I still had a little hair on my head. The patio out in front was great. We sat out there chatting with our friends, grooving to the music, and watching the people go up and down the street. If we lived in Dallas, we would be at this bar A LOT!

  • dogsicle
    dogsicle reviewed Open Café Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Nice Atmosphere
    Nice place to eat and check out the scenery.

  • dogsicle
    dogsicle reviewed Fit For Free Amsterdam Looiersgracht Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Gay Friendly Gym
    Most popular gym with the Amsterdam gay scene. All your fitness equipment, sun beds and a wet and dry sauna. A second Splash gym can be found at the Leidseplein.

  • dogsicle
    dogsicle reviewed Muchos Tequila and Tacos Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great Food and Atmosphere
    Awesome Tacos and Margaritas. Wait staff are amazing as well!