decadentguy

Randy Smith, 55M. I am an attorney,therefore I spend alot time working. In my spare time I love to travel, get together with friends and enjoy life. Someday i hope to find Mr. Right one who can share in my celebration of life. I love the quite times,outdoors,the beaches as well as the arts.

Joined Mar 2010
5 Followers 8 Following

Following 8 people

13 Loved Places

Listings

  • Tony's Corner Pocket Fourth Ward, Houston
  • Good Friends French Quarter, New Orleans
  • Baby Barnaby's Cafe Montrose, Houston

Cities

  • decadentguy
    decadentguy reviewed Santa Rita Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Superb to the max
    This is by far on eof the best places to eat. The food, atmosphere, and staff are untouchable. Love it, love it. The food so authentic, leaves you wanting more. Excellant

  • decadentguy
    decadentguy reviewed Empire Cafe Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Brunch delight
    Great place for brunches, but gets very crowed. Seating is limited to mostly outside, but the food is great. Nice eating if weather perrmits. Staff very plesant. Try it you'll will like it.

  • decadentguy
    decadentguy reviewed Cafe du Monde Over a year ago
    Loves it

    This is a must. Everyone must try this place it is awesome.The line is usually long but it moves fast. Worth the wait

  • decadentguy
    decadentguy reviewed Tony's Corner Pocket Over a year ago
    Loves it

    This is the place. Great atmosphere great shows and great music. Love it

  • decadentguy
    decadentguy reviewed Shanghai River Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Love the food very nice place and good on the prices.

  • decadentguy
    decadentguy reviewed Baby Barnaby's Cafe Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great place for breakfast. There is usually a wait on the weekends but well worth it.

  • decadentguy
    decadentguy reviewed Good Friends Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Love this place. Friendly staff and a great place to meet and mingle. Good music and most important excellent atmosphere