davecondon

Dave Condon, 51M. I have a condominium suite available for corporate travel or vacation travel to Cleveland. Located right downtown in the popular Warehouse District. 1 bedroom fully furnished suite. Ranked #1 for whole-home vacation rentals in Cleveland. http://www.airbnb.com/rooms/302006 http://facebook.com/CLEcityloft http://www.twitter.com/CLEcityloft I love all things Cleveland.

Cleveland, Ohio
Joined May 2011
17 Followers 14 Following

16 Loved Places

Listings

  • Cocktails Cleveland Detroit Shoreway, Cleveland
  • Twist Edgewater, Cleveland
  • Les Marronniers Le Marais, Paris
  • Circo Bar Santurce, San Juan
  • 44 & X Hell's Kitchen, New York
  • The Parrot Club Old San Juan, San Juan

Cities

  • davecondon
    davecondon reviewed Sheraton Puerto Rico Hotel & Casino Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Convention Center location.
    The review below is incorrect. This nice hotel is next to the Convention Center in the Miramar area. Another Sheraton is in Old San Juan. I like Miramar. Not very touristy. More of a neighborhood feel. The Sheraton staff is nice. I love the pool.

  • davecondon
    davecondon reviewed CLEcityloft Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Downtown Cleveland Warehouse District
    Popular downtown condo for short stays. Perfect for both the business and leisure traveler. Gay owned by David Condon.

  • davecondon
    davecondon reviewed Camino Taco & Tequila Bar Over a year ago
    Loves it

    THE place for great Mexican food & people watching
    Located in the popular Warehouse District, this brand spanking new Mexican restaurant that opened in 2014 has very good Mexican food and nice staff. For people watching sit by the window, on the front patio area in the summer. They really know Mexican food. They're affiliated with Luchita's, a very popular restaurant 7 miles west of downtown. Don't settle for Chipotle when you and your friends can have a nice time at Camino.

  • davecondon
    davecondon reviewed Mallorca Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Classiest wait staff. Incredible food.
    Note - Spanish food...not Mexican. Think paella. White-tablecloth restaurant. Well-dressed, attentive wait staff. I love it and the guests that I host in my Warehouse District condo love it. This is the place to splurge because it will be well worth it. Don't pass on dessert.

  • davecondon
    davecondon reviewed Circo Bar Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Liked it.
    I visited this bar on Saturday, 9/21/13. This was my first trip to Puerto Rico. It was a short one. I wanted to fit in a visit to one good gay bar and was lucky to find it right away, with the help of the reviews here at gaycities.com.. I arrived around midnight and it was packed. Everyone seemed to be having a really good time. I tried to decipher if more people were speaking in English or Spanish, but couldn't make out what people were saying because it was a lively crowd so maybe someone can clue me in. It has a very good mixture of ages so I felt comfortable right away. It's a two-level bar, and in each area they show music videos. I liked the views of the street from the upper level. There's a pool table on the upper level. I suggest being aware of your surroundings when going and leaving because the area, down a hill from Avenida Ponce de León, looked sketchy to me. Upon leaving the security immediately asked if I wanted a taxi, which I think is a very considerate. I stayed a bit less than a mile away at the Courtyard San Juan Miramar on Avenida Ponce de León. It was a good choice.

  • davecondon
    davecondon reviewed Jardin du Luxembourg Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Beautiful park - but see it on a free Parisien du Jour tour.
    Our PDJ guide was reluctant to take our euros, but he was such a great tour guide we had to show our appreciation (for good karma, too)! Go to parisiendunjour.fr/index.php?lang=en Parisien du Jour is the Paris Greeter organization, part of the Global Greeter Network - globalgreeternetwork.info

  • davecondon
    davecondon reviewed Legay Choc Boulangerie Ptisserie Over a year ago
    Loves it

    penis-shaped chocolates!
    what a riot! the right place for any chocoholic.