catbrown4you

33M. Hello dear! I'm a funny and happy gay, very handsome and lonely. Why lonely? Because I am gay and not sick gay. So i dont like gossip, drugs, drama or fashion closes. I like OLD MEN: Bears-Daddies-Muscles-Furry. But well educated, friendly are welcome. I like adventure, sports, camping, see new cities and places. I dont like to spend money in expensive restaurants and hotel.

Munich, Germany
Joined Apr 2014
1 Followers

Following 0 people

13 Loved Places

Listings

  • Comptons of Soho Soho, London
  • The Duke of Wellington CLOSED UNTIL EARLY NOVEMBER FOR REFURBISHMENT Soho, London
  • XXL (at Pulse) Southeast, London
  • Edelheiss Glockenbachviertel, Munich
  • barmen are idiots
    Stuff gossip, stuff ignorant... But people what visit this bar are nice.... Again barmen????? Need stop gossip, stop see people and whisper, need to work more and care less about what is going on. Im against gay working in gay places because they think be super star and treat people what is there to spend money like rubish.

  • catbrown4you
    catbrown4you reviewed Comptons of Soho Over a year ago
    Loves it

    I love it
    Amazing place....... Beer should be more cheaper!!!

  • catbrown4you
    catbrown4you reviewed Chariots (Shoreditch) Over a year ago
    Loves it

    sauna is good but too mobile around and people making photos or videos (CAREFUL)
    Sauna is good, mix races and age..... But again i must speak.... Mobile phone must be illegal and prohibide inside saunas. Today i saw 2 asians taking pics or videos of people inside. Also some stuff walking around with mobile phone. I think this is crime many camera inside but nobody care. STOP phones in sauna.

  • catbrown4you
    catbrown4you reviewed XXL (at Pulse) Over a year ago
    Hates it

    lost direction, lost spirit bear or big men
    One day it was good but now you see skinny young guys. Lost all that old vibe that welcomed older men and the bear community. Now feeling is beautiful boys and that bears are guests.

  • catbrown4you
    catbrown4you reviewed The Brighton Sauna Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Sauna is close to be good
    Sauna is dirty and empty I have been 2x and had about 5 person. But the worst problem is the smell. Stuff is not good but yes perfect!

  • catbrown4you
    catbrown4you reviewed Marine Tavern Over a year ago
    Hates it

    small regular bar
    Small but nice people to take drinks before some club

  • catbrown4you
    catbrown4you reviewed Camelford Arms Over a year ago
    Loves it

    the best place to see handsome bear
    Very quiet, just busy but the best place to see young bears 30s bears old bears. Stuff friendly, people nice for the end the best of city

  • catbrown4you
    catbrown4you reviewed Moro Over a year ago
    Loves it

    The best food of MUNICH
    Good food and plus I met a very hot old man

  • catbrown4you
    catbrown4you reviewed Café NiL Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Very nice place
    Beautiful people, good food and good beer. All the age is welcome and very confortable. The beat young and old men go there. I've been there 5x. I want more lol lol

  • catbrown4you
    catbrown4you reviewed Kraftwerk Over a year ago
    Loves it

    very good bar
    Very very nice bar to spend time and take good beer. Very full in happy hour!

  • catbrown4you
    catbrown4you reviewed Edelheiss Over a year ago
    Hates it

    group friends bar, not nice!
    Could be more interesting but people who stay there are the same everyday. I spent 10 days in Munich and visited this bar 4 times and all days had the same people everyday. GOSSIP BAR All friends talking and watchig your actions and making commentary making you ashamed. Just a group friends bar.