bearski7682

65M. Nice guy, pretty much direct but kind. In a open relationship with a great guy. I enjoy meeting new guys, having coffee or just enjoy their company. You can read anything into that you like.

Vancouver, Washington
Joined Aug 2010
5 Followers 1 Following

Following 1 person

14 Loved Places

Listings

  • Madison Pub Capitol Hill, Seattle
  • The Cuff Complex Capitol Hill, Seattle
  • Eagle Portland Northeast, Portland
  • Doug Fir Southeast, Portland
  • The Fox & Hound Old Town/ Chinatown, Portland
  • Hobo's Downtown, Portland

Cities

  • bearski7682
    bearski7682 reviewed The Fox & Hound Over a year ago
    Loves it

    I like it.
    I always feel welcome there. Food is okay, everyone is friendly.

  • bearski7682
    bearski7682 reviewed Starky's Over a year ago
    Hates it

    ...I am Frustrated
    I have been going to this restaurant/bar since moving to Portland 3 years ago. It's been thru changes and seem none of them good. Tonight service was slow as usual (one waiter for the entire place). Food is fair. I have felt obligated to go there because I want to support a gay establishment but my patients has run out. Poor service and marginal food...I'll be going someplace else.

  • bearski7682
    bearski7682 reviewed Eagle Portland Over a year ago
    Loves it

    The first place I go.
    Good drinks and a friendly crowd. The owner Pat, has a gold mind and and is friendly and welcoming. I take friends there from out of town to show them a Portland good time.

  • bearski7682
    bearski7682 reviewed The Westin Kansas City at Crown Center Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Tired
    Checked into what was one of the finest hotels in KC but found it tired and shabby. Could have spent my money in a better way.

  • bearski7682
    bearski7682 reviewed Madison Pub Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Fun
    Great drinks, great music and a fun crowd. Made a out of towner feel good in Seattle

  • bearski7682
    bearski7682 reviewed The Cuff Complex Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Been to better.
    Dull and full of egos needing to be stroked. Other places are more fun.

  • bearski7682
    bearski7682 reviewed Grand Hyatt Seattle Over a year ago
    Loves it

    A truly awesome weekend.
    My partner had never been to Seattle so drove he and myself from Portland for a long weekend. We checked into the Grand Hyatt. It was truly beautiful and luxurious. One of the best hotels I have experienced in my life. It was a magic weekend for the both of us.

  • bearski7682
    bearski7682 reviewed The Westin Seattle Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Awesome view
    Took a buddy visiting from the east coast into Seattle and checked into the Westin. Our room had the most impressive view I have ever seen. The room was very comfortable, staff was attentive. Go there for a great experience.

  • bearski7682
    bearski7682 reviewed The Roxy Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Fun
    Always a good time at The Roxy....I would go back again and again. I take out of town friend there to show them how weird and fun Portland can be.

  • bearski7682
    bearski7682 reviewed Steam Portland Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Like the place less and less
    Usually have a average time when I go there but today was a all time low. Felt the staff were more into themselves than attending the desk or club upkeep and the clients there were less than friendly. Took a risk on a Sunday and got a clear message it was not the place to be.

  • bearski7682
    bearski7682 reviewed Doug Fir Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Awesome
    Great food, drinks and service. Always a good venue to go with friends.

  • bearski7682
    bearski7682 reviewed Hobo's Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Don't waste your money
    Poor service with a attitude and marginal quality food.