aguilar123

39M.

New York, New York
Joined Jun 2011
2 Followers 2 Following

Following 2 people

7 Loved Places

Listings

  • Ty's West Village, New York
  • The Eagle NYC Chelsea, New York
  • Club Cumming East Village, New York
  • Boxers NYC Chelsea, New York
  • Flaming Saddles Salon Hell's Kitchen, New York

Cities

  • aguilar123
    aguilar123 reviewed Flaming Saddles Salon Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Gay Country!
    I guess I'm jus' a lil' ole country boi after all! I like the atmosphere, I get to wear my western gear, good drinks, mixed crowd, the staff is a hoot. Kind of Honky Tonk with that NY vibe. Fun!

  • aguilar123
    aguilar123 reviewed Boxers NYC Over a year ago
    Loves it

    A "Winner' of a place!
    I was doing some Christmas shopping Tuesday Dec. 6th. I was in the hood, so I decided to check it out. It was around 10:30 PM. My first time there. Crowd was good for a Tusday. I liked it as soon as I walked in.Hunky bar keeps, the drinks were great, and the tunes and atmosphere excellent. Definitley cruisey. I met some one soon after I arrived. I will not say names or give descriptions, but he is muy caliente! It is a sports bar. Every one was dressed accordinlgly, a few suits, must've stopped by after work. Not a Leather bar, but I don't think you'd be turned away. Very big and brightly lit area, rest room very clean as was the whole place. A couple of girls were there with guys, and they seemed Str8 but were haveing a good time. They have theme nights. This is definitely one of the places I will be visiting often! I higly recommend it. ;-)

  • aguilar123
    aguilar123 reviewed Ty's Over a year ago
    Loves it

    THE REAL DEAL
    Always a great place to stop in at any evening (kind of quiet earlier, but still nice). Mixed crowd, very cruisey the smell of testosterone is in the air at this place. Good vibes, staff, and dinks. A short camino down to the Hudson Pier.

  • aguilar123
    aguilar123 reviewed The Eagle NYC Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Hot cruising and fun...
    First time at this Eagle, (6/17/11). Genuine leather hunks and atmosphere. Drinks were strong, tunes great, bartenders and staff very friendly. Dark. Was there just long enough to finish half my 1st drink, and was already hooking up. Crowd is for real, hot, and friendly. Will be making this my #1 watering hole for sure!

  • aguilar123
    aguilar123 reviewed Club Cumming Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Worth the trip!
    Was there first time Friday 6/17/11. It got really crowded. Mix of ages and types, great crowd, music, and drinks. Jock type go go boi was hot and close up. It is narrow, but a hoot, and I will be going back often.