Marco Delarosa, 45M.

Barcelona, Spain
Joined Aug 2010
13 Followers

12 Loved Places

Listings

  • Metro Disco Universitat, Barcelona
  • Crew Bar Green Point, Cape Town
  • The Glen Boutique Hotel & Spa Sea Point, Cape Town
  • abibot
    abibot reviewed MAR BELLA Over a year ago
    Loves it

    This is the beach to go!
    I live in Barcelona and believe me - if you are looking for "the" gay beach in Barcelona go to Mar Bella! Barceloneta was cool in the past, but since W Hotel is open, the gay beach there lost all the attractiveness

  • abibot
    abibot reviewed Metro Disco Over a year ago
    Loves it

    The best non-attitude place in Barcelona
    I live in Barcelona since 10 years and they manage to maintain the quality of service, music and guys stable since 10 years! best for music and guys on Friday nights from 3 am

  • abibot
    abibot reviewed Saturnino Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Good pizza!
    The pasta is good as well and they have some good wine - all in all a nice Italan experience in the gay street of Amsterdam

  • abibot
    abibot reviewed Umhlanga (North) Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Nice beach, hot guys, no action
    The beach is beautiful, wide and dune like with a lake and a little river, where the gay guys are laying, watching and cruising! You don't get bored, but if you are looking for hot action, it is somehow difficult there

  • abibot
    abibot reviewed Virginia Beach Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Dirty beach with no action
    I was there twice - it is for sure not for swimming (really dirty) and no action! Go to Umhlanga beach - that's really worth going there

  • abibot
    abibot reviewed Sandy Bay Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Beautiful beach!
    The walk there is long, but beautiful! ......and once arriving there the real fun starts! ....if you understand what I mean

  • abibot
    abibot reviewed The Glen Boutique Hotel & Spa Over a year ago
    Loves it

    I stayed there twice - simply great!
    What ever you expect from high class 4* hotel .... and really nice people there