YoungBoyGA

30M. GWM just turn 21 seeking a leather Sir right now not into really older guy but do like older

Joined Jan 2009
13 Followers

13 Loved Places

Listings

  • Atlanta Eagle Midtown, Atlanta
  • BJ Roosters Midtown, Atlanta
  • Heretic Midtown, Atlanta
  • Swinging Richards Midtown, Atlanta
  • Mary's East , Atlanta
  • Amsterdam Midtown, Atlanta
  • YoungBoyGA
    YoungBoyGA reviewed LA Fitness Ansley Mall Over a year ago
    Hates it

    a Not so Nice place to get rob
    After a friend form school beg me to come here with him. I try it again. while I was working out 5 people lockers worth broken into. And to be honset I realy do not trust a gym that used poster broads for makeing sign. This place as I been told by many people has realy wrreacked the Gayborhood. Most of the good looking guy who used to go to Bear Buck aka Star Buck no longer come here.

  • YoungBoyGA
    YoungBoyGA reviewed Roxx Tavern & Grill Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Not worth all the Hype about it
    This place need to learn where it money come from. A friend of my Boyfriend took me here and he had a few drink and was rulely cut off for NO REASON. He wasn't loud or ruled like the manger and staff. Not a place to go if your not a drunk or any one with any form of mamers

  • YoungBoyGA
    YoungBoyGA reviewed Pastries A Go Go Over a year ago
    Loves it

    GREAT Neighborhood Place
    Decatur has turn into the NEW MIDTOWN. After Atlanta price everyone out of Midtown. Decatur has welcome the Gay and Lesbain and Bi communty. And this is the place to eat. The food is GOOD. The Staff is welcoming and friendly. During the week a good place for Breakfast or Lunch. on the weekends they only sever Breakfast. And on like Midtown you don't have to drive around for a hour just to find a parking place.

  • YoungBoyGA
    YoungBoyGA reviewed Amsterdam Cafe Over a year ago
    Hates it

    If you want to get throwing up Sick
    This is the place. My boyfriend used to eat here with the Bears after there meeting but after getting sick and throwing up 4 time. I would not send my worst emime here

  • YoungBoyGA
    YoungBoyGA reviewed Mary's Over a year ago
    Hates it

    The Biggest Closets
    The place is GREAt but it like walking into a walk in Closet. It too small to realy meet any one. But in that area of town there is not much to do.

  • YoungBoyGA
    YoungBoyGA reviewed Friends Neighborhood Bar/Friends on Ponce Over a year ago
    Hates it

    If your into Drug infested Huslters
    This is the place. Lots of the hustler that been kicked out of the Amsterdam end up here

  • YoungBoyGA
    YoungBoyGA reviewed Amsterdam Over a year ago
    Hates it

    WORST PLACE EVER
    This place is about to die. It a TROLL'S hang out now. Was in there with a friend from GSU just to check it out. And the Trolls just could not take no!

  • YoungBoyGA
    YoungBoyGA reviewed Swinging Richards Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Over pay Huslters
    If you looking for guy so stuck up on the self you found the right place. Some frineds took me here for my birthday. Place SUCKED BIG TIME

  • YoungBoyGA
    YoungBoyGA reviewed Colonnade Restaurant Over a year ago
    Loves it

    You just can not go wrong here.
    They know where their money comes from and they treat you like a Queen. (pardon the pun). The wait staff is half Gay half Older straight woman. They only do Dinner Monday Thur Friday. But lunch is served on the weekends. If you get in before 6pm you can do the Early Bird menu this can save some money. On aveage it cost about $15 to $20 for each person. VERY Good for this part of town.

  • YoungBoyGA
    YoungBoyGA reviewed Heretic Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Can belive you think this is a Leather Bar
    The only leather here is in they purses.

  • YoungBoyGA
    YoungBoyGA reviewed Atlanta Eagle Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Use to be the Place for the BEARS!!!!! WOLF
    Bears don't meet here any more.Heard they meet at the Amsterdam if you can belive that LOL. Guess one of the Trolls at the Amsterdam is into bears GROSS. And they have Go Go Dancers there on Thursday Night's so watch out knowing how the city of Atlanta is.

  • YoungBoyGA
    YoungBoyGA reviewed BJ Roosters Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Heads Up.
    This place has been raided a few times. They have underage boy dancers here.