WorldTravelor

35M.

Joined Oct 2010
3 Followers

Following 0 people

11 Loved Places

Listings

  • Blake's Midtown, Atlanta
  • Piranha Boutique Nightclub Paradise Fruit Loop, Las Vegas
  • Backlot Calgary
  • The Twisted Element Calgary
  • The Week Saúde, Rio de Janeiro
  • WorldTravelor
    WorldTravelor reviewed Dragon Men Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Start your evening here
    Ni-Chome is very interesting. For a foreigner it may seem intimidating but if you start here and get a few drinks in you, you'll be okay to brave the rest of the area. haha. The bartenders were cute. Drinks were reasonably priced and the navy boys and ex-pats are all here on the weekends.

  • WorldTravelor
    WorldTravelor reviewed Arty Farty Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Weekends are best
    I went here once on an off night then again on a sat. Sat was much better for the scene. Navy boys a plenty on the night i went. The clubs in Japan are different than anywhere else in the world but worth experiencing. When i went during the week it was just me and a friend in the bar chatting with the bar tender. Still had a great time.

  • WorldTravelor
    WorldTravelor reviewed Blake's Over a year ago
    Loves it

    My Atlanta Staple
    Its hard not to love Blakes. Its a must everytime i go to Atanta. Always a great mix of people. Entertaining drag shows and cheap drinks. I've met some great friends there over the years.

  • WorldTravelor
    WorldTravelor reviewed The Week Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Amaaaaazing!!!
    Had so much fun here. One of the best clubs ive ever been to. The men were gorgeous! Many rooms with different kinds of music. Only downfall was everything was overpriced.

  • WorldTravelor
    WorldTravelor reviewed The Twisted Element Over a year ago
    Loves it

    almost too drunk to remember
    lots of fun here. great crowd, danced all night. i think i even took my shirt off and danced in a cage. cant remember though. haha

  • WorldTravelor
    WorldTravelor reviewed Backlot Over a year ago
    Hates it

    just my cup of tea
    great quiet bar with cheap drinks. started the evening here. then headed out. cute bartender named jeff too

  • WorldTravelor
    WorldTravelor reviewed Piranha Boutique Nightclub Over a year ago
    Loves it

    shady and fun
    guaranteed good time. all types of people and very cruisy. good spot to hit up late night

  • WorldTravelor
    WorldTravelor reviewed Ruta Claudillos Over a year ago
    Loves it

    great place to get wasted
    had a blast here. went on a monday around 1am and left around 5am. perfect late night spot with a good mix of people. fun drag shows.

  • WorldTravelor
    WorldTravelor reviewed California's Over a year ago
    Loves it

    great starter bar
    went on a monday night. fun music and cheap drinks. i got a kick out of the gay rancheros. seemed safe although the hotel advised otherwise