Rivington101

38M. Investment banker gone wild.

New York, New York
Joined May 2009
11 Followers 48 Following

Following 48 people

149 Loved Places

Listings

  • Ty's West Village, New York
  • Barracuda Chelsea, New York
  • GYM SPORTSBAR Chelsea, New York

Cities

  • Rivington101
    Rivington101 reviewed Stonewall Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Upstairs downstairs
    Stonewall is always good times. My friends and I all go because Christine is one of the best bartenders in New York. Upstairs, the scene is totally different - there's more space to kick back, relax, or shake your thing.

  • Rivington101
    Rivington101 reviewed The Monster Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Jesse Volt = Amazing
    Jesse Volt's show at The Monster needs to be on everyone's gay calendar. She is hysterical. One of my favorite nights of the week.

  • Rivington101
    Rivington101 reviewed Ty's Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Hot fireman
    I met a hot fireman here last week...I don't kiss and tell but we had a lot of fun. :) I will be back.

  • Rivington101
    Rivington101 reviewed GYM SPORTSBAR Over a year ago
    Loves it

    More football than cross country
    The men at GYM are a little more football than cross country if you catch my drift. If you're into the burly type, this place is for you. Hot beefcakes everywhere...woof.

  • Rivington101
    Rivington101 reviewed Saks Fifth Avenue Over a year ago
    Hates it

    blah
    this place has cool windows over the holidays but the layout is poor, it's overrun and jam packed by clueless tourists and frantic clerks. I'd rather shop online.

  • Rivington101
    Rivington101 reviewed Delphinium Home Over a year ago
    Loves it

    cute things...and staff
    I like coming here because you can always find some little knick knack you don't really need but end up buying so you can flirt with the boy at the register. I guess that's a good thing because I keep coming back.

  • Rivington101
    Rivington101 reviewed Chelsea Pines Inn Over a year ago
    Loves it

    love this place!
    Can you find Judy Garland (lol) The front desk boy is so sweet and cute (anyone know his email? lol) I will definitely stay here again. :-)

  • Rivington101
    Rivington101 reviewed Bode NYC Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Best Bikram Class!
    Take Georgia's class! You won't be sorry. Best Bikram class!

  • Rivington101
    Rivington101 reviewed Laughing Lotus Yoga Center Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Nice class.
    I like the feel of this studio. The teachers are sweet and you feel good afterwards. There's a really great Friday night class that will make you feel so relaxed and comfortable. You've got to go.

  • Rivington101
    Rivington101 reviewed Bryant Park Over a year ago
    Loves it

    watch movies in the summer
    They have a great movie series on Monday nights all summer long. It's crowded but great to go with a group of friends.

  • Rivington101
    Rivington101 reviewed The Eagle NYC Over a year ago
    Loves it

    anyone else there tonight
    woah. that was wild. good times at the Eagle. ;-)

  • Rivington101
    Rivington101 reviewed Posh Over a year ago
    Loves it

    a must
    a must on the Hells Kitchen shuffle.

  • Rivington101
    Rivington101 reviewed John's Pizzeria Times Square Over a year ago
    Loves it

    from heaven
    this is the biggest guilty pleasure for me. I can't get enough. Their Bianca pie is my favorite. If you sit at the bar you can people watch and talk to the nice bartenders. If you sit inside you get a room with a total view, and lots of eye candy. It's win win.

  • Rivington101
    Rivington101 reviewed Cafeteria Over a year ago
    Loves it

    sass with your frass
    Sure, the staff can be a bit sassy, but the food IS good. Especially for brunch (yum)

  • Rivington101
    Rivington101 reviewed Dinosaur Bar-B-Que Over a year ago
    Loves it

    if you're in the mood....
    if you're in the mood to eat some BBQ you've got to try Dinosaur.

  • Rivington101
    Rivington101 reviewed Boxers NYC Over a year ago
    Loves it

    love boxers
    so much fun. hottest new bar in nyc!

  • Rivington101
    Rivington101 reviewed The Duplex Over a year ago
    Loves it

    sing it!
    I love this place. My friends and I come to hear Shanna Sharp rock it out.

  • Rivington101
    Rivington101 reviewed East Side Club Inc. Over a year ago
    Loves it

    WOOF
    I've had some naughty fun over there.

  • Rivington101
    Rivington101 reviewed Cowgirl Hall of Fame Over a year ago
    Loves it

    oops
    ring that bell. this place is totally a guilty pleasure. frito pie, ladies, frito pie.

  • Rivington101
    Rivington101 reviewed Patricia Over a year ago
    Loves it

    go go go
    this is a Stockholm must!

  • Rivington101
    Rivington101 reviewed The Sports Center at Chelsea Piers Over a year ago
    Loves it

    expensive but worth it
    this is an incredible gym

  • Rivington101
    Rivington101 reviewed The Benjamin Hotel Over a year ago
    Loves it

    outstanding
    i always send people here.

  • Rivington101
    Rivington101 reviewed Barneys New York Over a year ago
    Loves it

    i could live here
    barneys is the gay mecca

  • Rivington101
    Rivington101 reviewed Ars Nova Over a year ago
    Loves it

    awesome
    i saw the gay agenda the other night. blew my mind. i wanna see more!

  • Rivington101
    Rivington101 reviewed Dixon Place Over a year ago
    Loves it

    funky
    really cool off-beat stuff

  • Rivington101
    Rivington101 reviewed The High Line Over a year ago
    Loves it

    best
    the best thing that's happened to new york in the last ten years

  • Rivington101
    Rivington101 reviewed Phoenix Over a year ago
    Loves it

    hot
    the hottest guys in town

  • Rivington101
    Rivington101 reviewed Market Table Over a year ago
    Loves it

    karaoke
    too much fun

  • Rivington101
    Rivington101 reviewed Sonic Yoga Over a year ago
    Loves it

    namastae
    Lauren hanna is an amazing teacher. best nyc yoga studio, hands down

  • Rivington101
    Rivington101 reviewed Equinox Upper West Side Over a year ago
    Loves it

    I wish I could still afford it!
    I love this gym.

  • Rivington101
    Rivington101 reviewed Vynl Hells Kitchen Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Yum
    funky interior, cool vibe, good food, what more do you want? oh yeah...really cute staff. I definitely recommend it.

  • Rivington101
    Rivington101 reviewed Arriba Arriba Midtown Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Best Margaritas in Midtown
    I love this place. We go like twice a week and I always leave happier than when I came in because of their huge margaritas.