REMMIRODNAR

JORGE RODNAR, 59M. Life has taught me one good lesson: You will never have all you wish for, and you will never have all that you want.A poet once wrote "the greatest sacrifice you will make, no one will ever know".

Coconut Grove, Florida
Joined Jan 2011
3 Followers 1 Following

Following 1 person

14 Loved Places

Listings

  • Boardwalk Wilton Manors, Fort Lauderdale
  • Hunter's Wilton Manors, Wilton Manors
  • Scandals Saloon Wilton Manors, Wilton Manors
  • Alibi Wilton Manors, Fort Lauderdale
  • REMMIRODNAR
    REMMIRODNAR reviewed Twist Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Sensory overload music, with tour de force strippers
    You move through several floors of music theme permutations. I tried to multitask, then end up at the strip club adjacent, order a drink, then a stripper strategically ran into me and I dropped the drink, no apologies, just attitude like I am supposed to buy him one, or stuff money in his crotch; Ive seen better strippers, hell Ive stuffed better strippers.

  • REMMIRODNAR
    REMMIRODNAR reviewed Rosie's Bar & Grill Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Nice Place to Visit Anytime
    Great bar staff, fun crowd, food all day long, great seafood, and Patron tequila chilled to perfection; Ill drink to that.

  • REMMIRODNAR
    REMMIRODNAR reviewed To The Moon Marketplace Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Alice in Wonderland
    Its a labyrinth where you could find serendipity; great place to saturate your senses, and taste.

  • REMMIRODNAR
    REMMIRODNAR reviewed Scandals Saloon Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Brokeback Mountain Cowboys in The Mist
    Large outside Bar, and they cook hot dogs however way you like them. The staff is fantastic, super friendly; you can even join in to learn square dancing. Nice friendly crowd and free internet to check your emails. A mechanical bull would have added spice.

  • REMMIRODNAR
    REMMIRODNAR reviewed Hunter's Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Great Music, Big Dance Floor, and Hot Crowd
    The music was great, and the light effects were superb. The front bar caters to music video screens with pool table, and a more toned down atmosphere. The dance floor is huge compared to other places, and a large bar with supper bartenders, there is an upstairs lounge, and bar to get a birds eye view of the dance floor, and you can even dance to the music, or sit on comfortable leather chairs. The music can be deafening at times, so just cross the door back to the music video bar. Everyone gets really wild, and the crowd is unpretentious, just having fun.

  • REMMIRODNAR
    REMMIRODNAR reviewed Ramrod Over a year ago
    Loves it

    What Happens In Ramrod Stays In Ramrod
    The place is small, but it compensates for the ambiance; anything goes. No hang-ups, no attitudes. Diversified crowd with lots of rough hot leather guys getting their leather boots shined. The DJ plays great music, and they have hot shows with crowd participation. The outside bar serves great drinks, and there is a flogging post with an attendant; in case you get the cravings. After a few drinks inhibitions are obliterated, and the libido heightens. There are several dark and discrete corners to play doctor. And for god sakes have manners, say thank you to the man who just serviced your oil stick. It may score you points for another day.

  • REMMIRODNAR
    REMMIRODNAR reviewed Alibi Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Hot Crowd In The Mood to Have Fun
    I was told to go on Thursdays, and was packed. Nice music, pool table, and another lounge in the back for shows, and comedy routines. Everyone was having a good time, lots of hot men, and friendly. The outdoor caf is great, and food can be served at the bar as well. Its great just to find a spot, and watch the crowd. The bartenders are prompt and nice, and the music videos being played thru various screens makes you want to dance; sorry no dance floor. The comedy show is hilarious, otherwise jump back to get the special drink from main bar, but you have to squeeze between hunks to make it there; no complains here.

  • REMMIRODNAR
    REMMIRODNAR reviewed Boardwalk Over a year ago
    Loves it

    I Aim to Please and no to Tease
    I stopped by out of curiosity. First, the huge hair lady at the door taking the cover charge was as friendly as an alligator. I walk in to be accosted by young kids who believe my life depends on a lap-dance. I declined several offers for private, semi-private, and even a quickie lap dance; they seem to take the declines personally. One dancer would take no for an answer, sat next to me to persuade me. I asked him if he wanted to join me for a bite to eat; I was ordering food from the bar menu. We chatted and impressed how smart and aware on how lap-dancer are perceived. Hes aggressive stance for tips is for tuition cost, and hes out of there once he completes his degree. I left him a good tip; hopefully I was not conned.