MichaelkDaytonaBeach

Michael Kelly, 51M. To me when I travel its meeting new people and eating where the locals eat. I love to experience new things alll time time. Anything else just ask me

Daytona Beach, Florida
Joined Jun 2010
2 Followers 2 Following

Following 2 people

21 Loved Places

Listings

  • Burkhart's Midtown, Atlanta
  • Swinging Richards Midtown, Atlanta
  • Alexander's Guesthouse Old Town, Key West
  • Hotel Indigo Midtown, Atlanta

Cities

  • MichaelkDaytonaBeach
    MichaelkDaytonaBeach reviewed Alexander's Guesthouse Over a year ago
    Loves it

    You have not been to Key West till you stayed here
    I was there in 07 and loved it gong again next Jan.2013 can not wait its like staying with family.

  • MichaelkDaytonaBeach
    MichaelkDaytonaBeach reviewed The Bottom Line Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Unsure of this place
    Very weird lay out was told itgets happening at 11:00 pm no one was there on1/13/11. There was 4police cars there ast night, as visitor this made me feel uneasy. Tubby'sis much better.

  • MichaelkDaytonaBeach
    MichaelkDaytonaBeach reviewed Grandview Gardens B&B Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Must stay for sure
    Peter and Rick took such good care of me while I stayed there last week its a real gem for sure. Walking distance to resturants and antiques row

  • MichaelkDaytonaBeach
    MichaelkDaytonaBeach reviewed Burkhart's Over a year ago
    Loves it

    You will have a blast for sure
    i was there on July 15th , had a great time, nice group of guys go there, all types very friendly indeed. Great drag show for sure

  • MichaelkDaytonaBeach
    MichaelkDaytonaBeach reviewed Roxx Tavern & Grill Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Not to be missed
    Great drinks and the Thai Shrimp is the best. Had a great time there tonight.

  • MichaelkDaytonaBeach
    MichaelkDaytonaBeach reviewed Tinatapas Over a year ago
    Loves it

    A Gem in Channelside
    This place is great they have fell entrees or small plates, along with a full bar and outside dinning. The Sangria is awesome fro sure along with Guava ribs, and Crab Fontina, Chicken Skewers and steak kabobs . Its location is where the Florida Aquarium is and where the cruise ships comes in as well.

  • MichaelkDaytonaBeach
    MichaelkDaytonaBeach reviewed Linda's Winter Park Diner Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Must Eat Here
    Foodis awesome , lots of cars always busy for sure. Also its CASH ONLY !!! no debit cars or credit cards at all. They're open for breakfast and lunch ONLY!!!!

  • MichaelkDaytonaBeach
    MichaelkDaytonaBeach reviewed Hotel Indigo Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Must Stay for sure !!!
    I am staying there for gay pride this year 2010, stayed here last year while I attended a wedding its a great place love the people there .

  • MichaelkDaytonaBeach
    MichaelkDaytonaBeach reviewed Buckhead Diner Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Must eat here
    I have eaten here many times and love it never a bad meal and great service

  • MichaelkDaytonaBeach
    MichaelkDaytonaBeach reviewed No Mas Cantina Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Must do in Atlanta
    Great little shop that is owned by "family" very high quality Mexican food, every timeI have been there its been busy ,the shop is great the guys go to Mexico like every three months or so and bring back the mos tincredible things. I love this place and go there everytime I am there.