MarcAnthony9999

51.

Joined Feb 2010
3 Followers 1 Following
    MarcAnthony9999
    MarcAnthony9999 reviewed Hotel on Rivington first review First to Review
    Over a year ago

    Stunning NYC views in the heart of downtown

    Hotel on Rivington is one of my favorite NYC hotels! The glass exterior walls offer you a 360 degree view of the city and this hotel has some of the sexiest bathrooms in town with most offering Steam Showers or Japanese inspired deep soaking tub. Seriously... what are you waiting for?


    MarcAnthony9999
    MarcAnthony9999 reviewed Hank's Oyster Bar
    Over a year ago

    Great meal in Dupont Circle

    Hanks is one of my favorite restaurants in Washington and I make it a point to visit every trip! I love their fresh seafood and the Happy Hour Oyster deal is a MUST!


    A fabulous store that makes you feel good too!

    Feel good about shopping in HRC's local Dupont Circle store and support a great organization at the same time!


    MarcAnthony9999
    MarcAnthony9999 reviewed DC Eagle
    Over a year ago

    It's not the NYC Eagle, but...

    its just as fun on the right night. Check the local listings or website for upcoming parties. I love the space and the International crowd.


    MarcAnthony9999
    MarcAnthony9999 reviewed JR's Bar
    Over a year ago

    A must when visiting Washington...

    JR's is Washington DC's most popular local bar. Its a neighborhood staple and in the heart of Dupont Circle!


    MarcAnthony9999
    MarcAnthony9999 reviewed Cafe Saint-Ex first review First to Review
    Over a year ago

    Great for Brunch

    I really enjoy Cafe Saint-Ex for their inexpensive brunch and cocktails. They make a great bloody mary! Very affordable and no attitude. It's not chi-chi and that is just fine with me!


    MarcAnthony9999
    MarcAnthony9999 reviewed The Savoy first review First to Review
    Over a year ago

    Gay griendly hotel near DC's chic Georgetown

    The staff at the Savoy Suites are just wonderful. Warm, friendly and very helpful. The hotel is recently renovated and they offer free parking, WiFi, free access to the Washington Sports Club and free local shuttle service. Great value and prices compared to other area hotels.


    MarcAnthony9999
    MarcAnthony9999 reviewed Kimpton Carlyle Dupont Circle first review First to Review
    Over a year ago

    Great Friendly Hotel in Dupont Circle

    I stay at the Carlyle Suites Hotel several times a year. The hotel is in the heart of Dupont Circle on beautiful New Hampshire Ave. It is a 3 block walk to the DC Metro and just around the corner from the famed 17th Street - DC's Gay district lined with gay bars, lounges, and restaurants. The rooms are impeccably clean. They all have flat screen TV's, Tempur-Pedic Beds and allow pets at no charge. They even give you free daily passes to the Washington Sports Club!! Great value!