37M.

Montreal, Canada
Joined May 2013
4 Followers

Following 0 people

9 Loved Places

Listings

  • Campus The Village/Le Village, Montreal
  • Taboo The Village/Le Village, Montreal
  • Remington's Toronto
  • Cafe California Gay Village, Toronto
  • Chez Priape The Village/Le Village, Montreal
  • Kent24
    Kent24 reviewed Flash Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Bad Dancers at Flash.!
    Went back to Flash.! It's a shame and now the dancers are overweight. I am in better shape than they are. Was at the place on May 11, 2017. When I left going out the door I said guess you don't want my money. Won't ever go back again. Good luck.

  • Kent24
    Kent24 reviewed Cafe California Over a year ago
    Hates it

    New Management don't know what they are doing.!
    Very bad right from the start. To start with no price on the Menu.? I ordered a simple dinner and it took them about 20 min to bring my food. Then they forgot to bring the rest of my dinner and that took almost another 15 min and that was cold. Only one waiter and one of the New owners. Place was not full so why the long wait to get food. When I finished by the time I received the bill and to pay that took them another 17 min. That's so Daft. Also I heard from others that since the New management took over the place is not great. Now I know why. It's a shame about that place. I am a Chef myself and it should not take that long to serve a meal to a customer.

  • Kent24
    Kent24 reviewed Remington's Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Place has gone down Hill.
    Wow.! Soft Drinks are $5. The Dancers have muscles but most don't know how to dance. I could dance better than them. They hit on you to go to the back room. They start to demand more money from you. Not good business. Not many at the place. When they demand more, that's when you leave. I asked if they are Licensed and they said no. As far as I know everyone who dances in Toronto Strip Clubs have to be Licensed by the City of Toronto by the Dancers themselves or the Owner has to. To bad I won't be back again. Makes you wonder how many customers they do loose.

  • Kent24
    Kent24 reviewed Steamworks Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Wow! Not a good place anymore. / If you have something don't spread it to others. Wear Condoms.
    Just got back home. Was at this place and wow! Can't get over what happened. Guys only wanted Poppers and Drugs. One guy said he was only there to spread around what he has to others. Talk about scary. I hope that everyone has protection/ Condoms. No telling how many people that guy has Infected today. Management don't seam to care what goes on in that place. As for me I won't be back due to this morning. Guys if you have something please don't spread it to others Always wear Condoms. A few other Guys left also due to the same thing and a few are also from out of town. Who wants to be Infected with something from another person. The reason how I knew about the other guys leaving we saw each other on the street and talked about what went on in the place.

  • Kent24
    Kent24 reviewed Campus Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Dancers are pushy.
    I agree that Campus is going down hill. Sad to see this happen to them. Dancers are very pushy and a lot have bad breath when they talk to you. Wow! Need a Breath Mint guys. They don't know how to dance most of them. Montreal is not the same as it was before and I am leaving my Home. Bars are going down hill fast along with everything else in the city. A shame that years ago Montreal used to be great. Everyone I know has left due to the problems. Glad I am leaving.

  • Kent24
    Kent24 reviewed Taboo Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Taboo should have closed and not reopen.
    I live in Montreal but this place should have stayed closed. How do they keep that place open when it's empty most of the time. The guys ask you to the back room. But most have bad breath and smell like they have not had a shower. I agree with the other person that made a Review. They said they made changes. Nope the place is still the same as it was before. But the Grandpas go to get attention. Oh! Well. I won't go back again.

  • Kent24
    Kent24 reviewed Spa Excess Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Look like the Reviews are right about this place.
    Wow! Should have realized when I saw all the Old guys come into the Spa. Thought it was going to be great but who wants a Grandpa touching you. No Thanks not for me. Won't be back again.