Jackinthebox

54M.

Austin, Texas
Joined Sep 2010
1 Followers

Following 0 people

10 Loved Places

Listings

  • Jackinthebox
    Jackinthebox reviewed Club Indianapolis Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Flirtatous Tease Alert
    One of the employees, is a flirt and a tease. Don't fall for his advances, if you want a good experience. He's the younger white guy, with the shorter brown hair, kinda on the big side. Was flirtin while cleanin rooms all night, but when he got off work he was leading some poor sap around like a dog seemingly to boost his own ego. Shouldn't have to put up with that kind of treatment from an employee of a place you patronize. Apparently he's a known tease in Indy. He's not doing a good job cleanin cause there was a used condom on the floor of my room when I walked in. Maybe he's more concerned with flirtin and teasin.

  • Jackinthebox
    Jackinthebox reviewed Rochester Spa and Body Club Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Too big for his bitchness
    Don't know how I ended up in the "love" column. Certainly don't love this place. After parking my large vehicle in the clubs' tiny parking lot I was yelled at by the owner and told to go "park it by the dumpster cause it was too big for his parking lot and that he didn't want my kind there." Seems a little discriminatory to me and I told him I won't patronize his business any more, which isn't a great loss 'cause I only found one person in eight years that was worth playing with.

  • Jackinthebox
    Jackinthebox reviewed Mary's Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Friendly Crowd
    Was approached by a few patrons and made to feel welcomed even by types that I usually don't get that from. This is easily the friendliest bar in Atlanta.

  • Jackinthebox
    Jackinthebox reviewed Burkhart's Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Be a Rockstar
    The best part of this place was the guitar player on the patio. You can go and sit with him and sing one of your favorite songs. Kinda like live karaoke in a relaxing outdoor patio atmosphere. The crowd seemed friendly enough.

  • Jackinthebox
    Jackinthebox reviewed Woofs Over a year ago
    Hates it

    50/50
    I have been here a few times and it's a good thing the staff is so friendly cause the patrons aren't. If you aren't part of their baseball teams you won't get talked to. (click) But the food is good.

  • Jackinthebox
    Jackinthebox reviewed Atlanta Eagle Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Don't Patronize
    This bar is managed by an immature hypo-critical (Rob) controlling bitch! He refers to his customers as "IT" and expects to be treated like a queen. I'll not patronize this place again after experiencing this first hand.

  • Jackinthebox
    Jackinthebox reviewed Touche Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Bad service
    Takes too long to get served at the front bar. I usually go right to the back, he's much nicer anyway. Have been ignored by one and spoken to disrespectfully by the other of the two front bartenders. They need to take some customer service classes. My advice...go to a different bar.