46M. Im a single stra8 gay male ,37 yrs.5'10,160-170,32-34w,dark brn hair & brn eyes.clean shaved,dark complected white guy,Muscular/stocky build,Im a down to earth layed way back kinda guy & can be a little shy,I dress casual a nice t-shirt - a polo type ,Jeans but more into wearing cargos & ball caps,Like Hollister,Ambercrombie,American eagle,pennys & a few other stores,I dont have h-iv or anything else,but do have allergies & arthrites,I do like getting out at times with friends for some drinks & have a fun fun time or haveing a grill out with friends & family at home or park,hikes threw the woods & nice summer cool nite walks along the riverfront,theme parks,festivals & small carnivals,camping out in a huge tent or cabin house or even a camper,updateing my landscaping when i can,yard sales can be fun,i injoy watching movies but where to watch them,I haft to say @ home with lights off & candles burning & cuddled up with the right guy,i loike music from some of the late 70's-80's- now rock,hip hop,pop rock & some country music,I have 6 brothers & sisters & to many nephew & nieces to keep count & 2 new great nephews,1 Minny dashound male name pressly thats house broken & 2 full size male fixed & house broken cats rudey carmel, Love all the hollidays x-mas & holloween are my favs. Id like to meet a nice white guy that is between 27-42 yrs. that is around my stats,I do like taller then me with a thin but,not into hairy body guys..want more inf.,you can find me on yahoo or myspace with same e-mail [email protected]

Evansville, Indiana
Joined Jan 2009

Following 0 people

5 Loved Places


  • Tryangles Downtown, Louisville