ISATX97

Isaac Sanchez, 61M. I'm a highly energetic, and spirited man. Love PR/Marketing, Networking and Social Media. Photography is a passion. Aye Mira is my phrase. Employed by Midtowne Spa of Austin.

Austin, Texas
Joined May 2010
197 Followers 184 Following

35 Loved Places

Listings

  • Bout Time II North Austin, Austin
  • Oilcan Harry's Warehouse District, Austin
  • Rain Warehouse District, Austin
  • Alexandre's Oaklawn, Dallas
  • BJ's NXS Uptown, Dallas

Cities

  • ISATX97
    ISATX97 reviewed South Congress Cafe 1 year ago
    Loves it

    Great place
    Excellent food and service. It was my first time going there.

  • ISATX97
    ISATX97 reviewed Doubletree Hotel 1 year ago
    Loves it

    First Time Stay
    Great, attentive staff. My room was very comfortable. Enjoyed my stay. I will be back. They only thing is having to pay $30 for parking. However, I will say during Houston Pride it's worth it.

  • ISATX97
    ISATX97 reviewed Rich's San Diego Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Visiting from Texas during Pride 2014
    Now this is the dance club. The deejays will keep you on that dance floor till you drop. Naturally, during their busy nights and/or special events it will get very crowded and hot.! That is to be expected. Lots of yummy eye candy, to say the least. Planning on buying my VIP weekend Pass during Pride. Works out perfect. Plus it saves you $$$.

  • ISATX97
    ISATX97 reviewed Urban Mo's Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Vacationing from Texas
    Lively atmosphere. The food is tasty, fair pricing, and not to mention the cocktails. Great staff and service. The patio can be loud at times, but then that is expected during busy times.

  • ISATX97
    ISATX97 reviewed San Diego Pride Over a year ago
    Loves it

    San Diego Pride
    I have been to San Diego Pride the last two years. This will be my third year in attendance. I have had a fabulous time. Not to mention all Pride Events were a blast! The people there have been nothing but nice and very accommodating. Hillcrest is always ready to Welcome everyone.That's why I'm going back for Pride 2013. AYE MIRA!!

  • ISATX97
    ISATX97 reviewed Pub Pegasus Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Warm Reception
    When I went there for the first time, right away they all knew I was a new face. Needless to say from management , staff & even the customers welcomed me. They were/are so hospitable. I didn't feel out of place. Thank you Pub Pegasus!!

  • ISATX97
    ISATX97 reviewed Round-Up Saloon Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Miss Gay USofA 2012
    I have one thing to say, "Fierce".Enjoyed taking photos. Aye Mira!!

  • ISATX97
    ISATX97 reviewed Oilcan Harry's Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Stripper Circus
    What a fabulous experience this has been. Awesome themes every Thursday, featuring games with giveaway prizes and dancers as well. Aye Mira!

  • ISATX97
    ISATX97 reviewed Lupe Tortilla Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Excellent Food and Service
    Stayed in Webster (ClearLake, NASA) this past weekend. Lupe's Tortillas was one of the restaurants recommended to us. We went and had to wait about 30 minutes.Let me say, in my opinion...It was sure worth the wait. Attentive service from the waiter and Excellent authentic food. It may be a little pricey, but I am not complaining. Those homemade tortillas are to die for.