DickServis

51M. I like random hookups, backroom action, nsa sex

Jefferson City, Missouri
Joined Sep 2012
2 Followers

Following 0 people

10 Loved Places

Listings

  • Manhandler Saloon Lakeview, Chicago
  • Ramrod Wilton Manors, Fort Lauderdale
  • Blazing Saddle East Village, Des Moines
  • Hanks North Orlando, Orlando
  • Parliament House Downtown, Orlando
  • Saloon1 Duval Street, Key West
  • DickServis
    DickServis reviewed Sidestreet Bar & Grill Over a year ago
    Loves it

    question
    sounds like a great place. Can a guy still get a grope and some anon action here?

  • DickServis
    DickServis reviewed Embassy Suites On The River Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Nice hotel
    very nice hotel, within walking distance of bars & restaurants. Seemed like a great value for the money. Great customer service

  • DickServis
    DickServis reviewed Blazing Saddle Over a year ago
    Loves it

    busy place
    i stopped by here late on a saturday nite. Friendly patrons:) place was packed... found what I was looking for ! Definately will visit again

  • DickServis
    DickServis reviewed Hotel Versey Days Inn Chicago Over a year ago
    Loves it

    nice and good location
    I've stayed here a few times, and I think the location is great. Close to cafe's, bars, and the lake. I find it a nice medium priced hotel, with friendly staff

  • DickServis
    DickServis reviewed Saloon1 Over a year ago
    Loves it

    I like it
    Been to this bar many times on my visits to KW. I admit I miss the old backroom, but the cage area they have now can be fun, not to mention the patio. Great anon hookups are so hot. Def can't wait to check it again on my next visit, this was the only bar in KW that I found the sleaze I like

  • DickServis
    DickServis reviewed Ramrod Over a year ago
    Loves it

    great men
    If you want real men, this is the place. Outside or inside, its a very friendly bar with great bar tenders. I don't get the shoe shine stand, but it did keep busy. later in the evening, the leather men crowd picked up, and I found a hot muscle man to ride back at my hotel. I can't wait til my next visit to FTL

  • DickServis
    DickServis reviewed Parliament House Over a year ago
    Hates it

    miixed thoughts
    I've been here and had a great time, hooked up on the balcony and took it to the room... drapes open! I've also bent a rent boy over the balcony. place is definately run down, but still a fun place to cruize and hookup

  • DickServis
    DickServis reviewed Hanks Over a year ago
    Loves it

    great place for anon dick
    Been here several times on each visit to Orlando. What can I say that hasn't been said before. Mixed crowd age and race, lots of fun, almost guaranteed hookup. I've serviced many at this place and had mine taken care of eagerly every time I've been out back. Even grabbed some men and went back to my hotel for private sessions, One thing I haven't done here is screw in the restroom, but let me tell you judging by the line outside the restroom door, there must be plenty of action in there as well. Thumbs up, this place is awesome

  • DickServis
    DickServis reviewed Manhandler Saloon Over a year ago
    Loves it

    great place for anon sex
    Have stopped here each time I've been to Chicago the past couple years. Been serviced well by the bartender and and customers out back. Last time I was there, I hooked up with a beefy black guy that loved white cock. He took me to a corner and took care of me. Later, same evening he came and found me in the bar and took me out back again, whew, thought that might be it for the evening til a twink grabbed me and let me take care of his rear while he serviced another guy. Great place to hookup. I'll be back