CaptainAngelo

Angelo Figueroa, 48M. I'm a friendly and super creative guy that likes to have fun and socialize with cool and creative people from around the world,

Paris, France
Joined Apr 2010
14 Followers

18 Loved Places

Listings

Cities

  • CaptainAngelo
    CaptainAngelo reviewed The Eagle NYC Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Best Bar In New York
    This is great place to hangout with friends or even to go alone, you won't be alone for long. very sexy mixed crowd all shapes and sizes. hot bartenders. very big space 3 whole floors, very cruisy, dark, sexy, a bit seedy, some leather but not a hardcore leather bar by any means. I love this place and you should check it out for sure

  • CaptainAngelo
    CaptainAngelo reviewed Chaps Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Fun, Friendly, Naughty
    was welcomed with open arms and ever got a few free drinks, the staff is very friendly, the crowd is mostly men 35-60 and there's a darkroom downstairs that seem busy, but I stayed upstairs chatting away with some very funny older spanish men that had me in tears laughing so hard

  • CaptainAngelo
    CaptainAngelo reviewed The Cock Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Heaven
    Dirty Dark Raunchy, good music, hot bartenders and the redhead english door lady is awesome! go with friends but please do not bring girls with you, this place is not for girls!!!

  • CaptainAngelo
    CaptainAngelo reviewed West Side Club Over a year ago
    Hates it

    waste of money
    Waste of time if you dont have a perfect body of if you are small lots of attitude and you never know when the steam room or showers will be open, you will get dizzy walking around trying to find someone

  • CaptainAngelo
    CaptainAngelo reviewed East Side Club Inc. Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Otter, Bears and chubs OH MY!!!
    big sauna with lots of bears and older men if you like bears and older men you should check it out you might get lucky and the layout of pretty cool like a maze

  • CaptainAngelo
    CaptainAngelo reviewed Steamworks Over a year ago
    Loves it

    WOOF WOOF WOOF!!!!!
    this place is huge!! I have been once and I love it!! very clean and modern and lots to choose from you can lost in there if in chicago and Oprah too busy to meet you for lunch do to STEAMWORKS for sure!!!!

  • CaptainAngelo
    CaptainAngelo reviewed Le Duplex Over a year ago
    Hates it

    I would not say this is place to go to have fun, it's a place to talk and meet sometimes smart and wacky people, it's very small and dark and just blah! nothing special fun art on the walls

  • CaptainAngelo
    CaptainAngelo reviewed Le Tango Over a year ago
    Loves it

    LOVE IT!!
    ok if you visit Paris and like to dance and want to have a real good time and meet cool people you have to visit Le Tango it's unlike any other place in Paris old cabaret style with french and American pop, no attitude here, not fancy but great fun

  • CaptainAngelo
    CaptainAngelo reviewed Le Cud Over a year ago
    Hates it

    This place is not my favorite but it can be ok at times depends on the crowd, sometimes it's just way too queeny for me and lots of guy from the suburbs, the dance floor gets way too packed for me, but if you like black or Arab twinks you might like it, but I'll pass

  • CaptainAngelo
    CaptainAngelo reviewed Bear's Den Over a year ago
    Loves it

    WOOF
    If you're a fan of big guys, hairy, bears then this is the place is for you, it's very friendly and always has great music downstairs in a disco cave as I call it not very big but so much fun watching the big bears dancing to Lady Gaga and Britney lol very friendly staff

  • CaptainAngelo
    CaptainAngelo reviewed Freedj Over a year ago
    Loves it

    You will have FUN!
    This place is very down to earth and very cool and nice guys, it's mixes with all different kinds of men and some fag hags, the music is good and somethimes GREAT depends on the DJ you will have a great time here for sure, I go here all the time and coat check is free but please tip the coat check guys they work hard and are very nice. stick the tip in the little piggy bank on the table

  • CaptainAngelo
    CaptainAngelo reviewed Open Café Over a year ago
    Hates it

    The WORST PLACE IN PARIS!!!
    This place is terrible, the service is so so bad the waiters have attitude and it's full of faries all the time, people go there to sit and cruise at everyone that walks along the street, the food is really bad too, and it seems to attract all the fem guys in Paris so unless you are a drag queen I would not recommend this terrible place

  • CaptainAngelo
    CaptainAngelo reviewed Cox Bar Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Viva The Cox !! ! !
    This a fun bar in Paris, mostly butch men, most are friendly, I don't suggest you were feathers, sequins, or eyeliner to this place, you will feel very out of place . great happy hour and good music no dancing