Bichogrande

Mark Simons, 37M. I am just a cool guy, the likes have a good time, Honest, direct and smart. let keep it simple I can see through lies. so be careful Me gustan muchas cosa, y disfruto mi vida como es en este momento, me tomo un tiempo, pero ya estoy conforme con quien soy y no necesito que me diga quien tengo que ser.

San José, Costa Rica
Joined Oct 2011
12 Followers

Following 0 people

8 Loved Places

Listings

  • Bichogrande
    Bichogrande reviewed Las Termas de Paris Over a year ago
    Hates it

    NO NO No
    ok this is the nastiest place a ever been. not clean not nice, and some of the guys could be my grand grand father, NOT nice at all

  • Bichogrande
    Bichogrande reviewed Club Hispalis Over a year ago
    Hates it

    What About
    Well, if you compare it with some of the best Bathhouse in Europe, and USA, you will be disappointed. however the place is clean decent, attention is good, and well you will probably have fun, craw is mix young, old guys, not many in shape guys, mostly Bears.

  • Bichogrande
    Bichogrande reviewed Puchos Night Club Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Go and hang out
    The place is good, you can actually meet people and they very upfront . Show is good, the Drag and go-go are nice.

  • Bichogrande
    Bichogrande reviewed La Avispa Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Go and Dance
    Well the place is was nice, big, crow is very mix, include girls and music wasn't my thing but it was a lot diversity and fun.

  • Bichogrande
    Bichogrande reviewed Bochinche Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Go place to hang out
    This is a nice place to hang out, music is good, I don't really feel the guy there, but i usually go with friends.

  • Bichogrande
    Bichogrande reviewed Club Energy Over a year ago
    Hates it

    Well Well
    It not really an hight club, Drag show is just ok, I won't take a date there or will be looking for something, the Go-go dance are just ok, nothing impressive but if you like a boy dancer... Service is good... probably will be my last place to visit.

  • Bichogrande
    Bichogrande reviewed Whappin' Over a year ago
    Loves it

    Best ever
    This is one of my favorite Places, it may not be so Gay friendly, but dam the food is so good ! thank you