Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.


twowaycool

58 M
Seattle, Washington

Member Since: February 15, 2010

plus minus toggle
twowaycool Loves These Places
  • twowaycool is now a fan of C.C. Attle's
    Bars & Clubs in Seattle

    December 8, 2010

    based on 21 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • twowaycool is now a fan of Lobby Bar
    Bars & Clubs

    December 8, 2010

    based on 11 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • FREEZING
    Okay, so I gave this place an iffy review before....and went back...the showers and steamroom are temperature-wise hot, the rooms clean and comfortable, the whole ambience great, good music. The men.....well, Honey, it's Seattle, not Manhatten...take that how you will. But I'll be back!

    August 2, 2010

  • Unwelcoming to guys.
    Went there once for brunch with another male friend, got lots of unfriendly stares from the women there. Every guy I know who has gone has been actively made to feel unwelcome. Ladies, evolve.

    February 15, 2010

  • Used to be great....
    ...then it became a seedy Hip-Hop palace for gay little gangsta wanna-be's......

    February 15, 2010

  • Lycra Palace...
    ...lots of straight girls and their uptight straight boys. Need I say more? NEXT!

    February 15, 2010

  • Friendly, no attitude
    While the crowd isn't generally my taste, the friendliness and the drinks are. There is no attitude, and folks are friendly and out to have a good time...not to stand a model. A refreshing change.

    February 15, 2010

  • Good and bad
    Great space, friendly staff, excellent food, they *really* need help with their cocktails, which are at best average. Additionally, the music has gotten a *lot* louder, ironic for a place whose stated goal was one in which you could hang out and have a decent conversation without shouting. Still, it's a nice comfortable space, and I wish them we...

    February 15, 2010

  • Really spotty.
    Their breakfasts are good. Any other time is undependable. Their cocktails are fair at best. Good people-watching.

    February 15, 2010

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of C.C. Attle's Bar/Club in Seattle

Fan of Lobby Bar Bar/Club in Seattle