Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

twoguysbrooklyn

50 M
Brooklyn, New York

Legally married in New York State!

Member Since: August 9, 2012 | Originally From: Long Island, NY | Relationship Status: Married
Friends Call Me a: Gym Bunny |

plus minus toggle
twoguysbrooklyn Loves These Places
  • Bars & Clubs in Rehoboth Beach
    Big Sissies: A Rehoboth MUST
    Good food at reasonable prices. Very friendly crowd. Live music. Friendly bar scene; easy chatting and friendly faces. Crowd is 40+ as it seems to be in Rehoboth during off-season.
    first review First to Review

    Feb 18, 2013 at 10:16pm ·

    based on 1 rating Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Restaurants in Puerto Vallarta
    Red Snapper, Red Snapper, Red Snapper
    Maybe it's the time of year we visit PV but we ALWAYS visit THE SHACK for... the Red Snappper. Each year, one of our best meals there.

    Aug 9, 2012 at 9:38pm ·

    based on 2 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Restaurants in Puerto Vallarta
    Enjoyed Lunch
    Beautiful place. Good food. On the patio by the Pacific Ocean. Sound good? It was.

    Aug 9, 2012 at 9:36pm ·

    based on 6 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Puerto Vallarta
    Put On A Boa!
    Funky, silly, friendly place. Pick out your favorite Queen from the pix of the wall. Easy chatting. Fun.
    first review First to Review

    Aug 9, 2012 at 9:34pm ·

    based on 1 rating Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs
    Great Time
    Hubby and I did the Thursday gay party/snorkel/beach sail. Snorkeling sucked but everything else was GREAT! Hubby got seasick but Diana (ex-nurse) doctored him back to health. You will have a blast!

    Aug 9, 2012 at 9:31pm ·

    based on 10 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Puerto Vallarta
    Don't Even Think About It
    When we were there last Spring, it appeared to be closed. Time before I had my wallet lifted by one of their EMPLOYEES. Either one of the dancers or the bartender. Lovely, eh? The owner could not have cared less and threatened to have me arrested if I made a fuss.

    Aug 9, 2012 at 9:24pm ·

    based on 2 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Puerto Vallarta
    Check out the Shows
    Saw a great drag cabaret act. Nice venue.

    Aug 9, 2012 at 9:21pm ·

    based on 3 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Puerto Vallarta
    Like being in Chelsea
    Packed with what we consider "youngsters". If you are one or love them, go.

    Aug 9, 2012 at 9:19pm ·

    based on 17 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs
    In el CENTRO
    but close to Old Town. Friendly place. Great people watching balcony wraps around the entire place. Grab a beer or a diet coke and watch the PV world walk by.

    Aug 9, 2012 at 9:17pm ·

    based on 6 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Puerto Vallarta
    Latino Country & Western
    Up a few flights of stairs. Lots of latinos, expats and turistas. Friendly crowd, Easy chatting.

    Aug 9, 2012 at 9:14pm ·

    based on 10 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • more (4)