Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.


tmctee

38 M
Chicago, Illinois

Member Since: September 22, 2009 | Originally From: Cedar Rapids, IA

plus minus toggle
tmctee Loves These Places
  • tmctee is now a fan of Wood
    Restaurants in Chicago

    December 8, 2010

    based on 13 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • tmctee is now a fan of Angelina Ristorante
    Restaurants in Chicago

    December 8, 2010

    based on 6 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • tmctee is now a fan of In Fine Spirits
    Bars & Clubs in Chicago

    December 8, 2010

    based on 4 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • tmctee is now a fan of Marty's Martini Bar
    Bars & Clubs in Chicago

    December 8, 2010

    based on 8 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • tmctee is now a fan of Crew Bar + Grill
    Bars & Clubs in Chicago

    December 8, 2010

    based on 14 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • tmctee is now a fan of North End
    Bars & Clubs in Chicago

    December 8, 2010

    based on 13 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • tmctee gave * to Wood in Chicago
    Better than good
    I hate to even say how great Firefly is because it is one of my favorite places to eat. The food is fantastic (the deviled eggs aren't to be missed) and the staff is always very helpful.

    September 22, 2009

  • Great Brunch
    I've never been here for dinner, but my friends and I frequent it for brunch. They have good food and who can complain with all you can drink mimosa's. It gets crazy busy, so get there early or be prepared to wait.
    first review First to Review

    September 22, 2009

  • tmctee gave * to North End in Chicago
    If you want to meet up with friends and catch a game or play darts or pool then North End is your place. The bartenders are always really friendly, and the crowd is not the typical boystown crowd.

    September 22, 2009

  • Good things come in little packages...
    Marty's is an AMAZING place. The staff is extremely friendly and the drinks are fantastic. Be warned... 2 martini's is good, but 3 will get you into trouble! The space is small, but the staff and amazing drinks make up for that.

    September 22, 2009

  • more (2)

1 FOLLOWERS

  • bctop8

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of North End Bar/Club in Chicago

Fan of Crew Bar + Grill Bar/Club in Chicago

Fan of Marty's Martini Bar Bar/Club in Chicago

Fan of In Fine Spirits Bar/Club in Chicago

Fan of Wood Restaurant in Chicago

see all »