Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.


sstjr

48 M

Member Since: November 27, 2010

plus minus toggle
sstjr Loves These Places
  • good time
    Its faster to check into a hotel than here, the process is painfully slow, this place is exceptionally clean and maintained, lots of nice guys of all ages, the Cafe' is a little silly and definatly under-utilized. wish they would put a TV room and the vending in, my only REAL complaint is the awful eurotrash/brazillian LOUD music that is played over and over-including chatty interviews with people an american could care less about, a serious consideration to the top 100 would be a better alternative, truly this is annoying, otherwise i reccommend this place for a clean room, great fun and nice guys.staff is friendly.

    December 1, 2011

  • where was everyone
    went there today for lunc after 1 pm it was closed, no hours posted on the door either, heard great things, was dissappointed

    August 13, 2011

  • sstjr is now a fan of Stir
    Bars & Clubs in Philadelphia

    June 10, 2011

    based on 7 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • June 7, 2011

  • sstjr is now a fan of Grand Central
    Bars & Clubs in Baltimore

    December 8, 2010

    based on 23 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Hotels in Baltimore

    December 8, 2010

    based on 1 rating Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • easy access to gay area
    the staff was very attentive, not to mention the really cute boys that work here. room was large,well appointed and quaint, you will need an engineering degree to operate the shower and lamps. cozy bar. walk anywhere
    first review First to Review

    November 28, 2010

  • great atmosphere
    enjoyed my night out there was on a friday night and was very busy, friendly people and professional staff, i however did not care for waiting in line at the coat check so i could pay to go upstairs, especially when i didnt have a coat, one guy can not do this job, otherwise a fun place to drink and cruise boys and flirt with hottie bartenders

    November 28, 2010

  • great location
    staff was very friendly and very attentive host was very considerate as to where i wanted to sit. Very attractive boys working there. was clean, comfortable, nicely appointed. Food was great, but portions were a little small, and there were no dinner rolls. Slightly overpriced for what u get. I would go again.

    November 28, 2010

FOLLOWING 1 PEOPLE

  • Scott

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Stir Bar/Club in Philadelphia

Fan of Grand Central Bar/Club in Baltimore

Fan of Wyndham Baltimore Peabody Court Hotel in Baltimore