Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

sadevil

29 M
San Antonio, Texas

Im not on here to hook up with anyone at all. Just giving my opinion to places i've been to.

Member Since: March 29, 2010 | Relationship Status: Single

plus minus toggle
sadevil Loves These Places
  • Bars & Clubs in Las Vegas
    HALLOWEEN WEEKEND
    MY BOYFRIEND AND I WENT ON A FRIDAY. OUT OF STATE PAY TO ENTER HERE ($20). I THINK WE GOT HERE AROUND 12. WE STARTED DRINKING AT THE CASINO WE STAYED AT THINKING IT WAS GOING TO BE EXPENSIVE TO DRINK. WELLLL NOT REALLY. $10 FOR A ROUND OF CRANBERRY VODKA. THE SIZE OF THE DRINKS ARE SPIPPY CUP SMALL :( HOWEVER WE DID GET DRUNK DUE TO DRINKING B4. I THINK WE WERE THERE FOR 3 HOURS TOPS. 2 ROOMS TO DANCE. IM NOT GOING TO LIE, IT'S PRETTY DIM. OTHER THEN THAT, IT WAS OK. MUSIC IS OK ASWELL.

    Dec 9, 2011 at 3:34am ·

    based on 89 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • sadevil gave * to Krave
    Bars & Clubs in Las Vegas
    HALLOWEEN WEEKEND
    MY BOYFRIEND AND I WENT ON SATURDAY AND HAD A GREAT TIME. HONESTLY I WAS IFFY ABOUT THIS CLUB. I WAS READING THE REVIEWS AND FOUND OUT MANY PEOPLE HAD A BAD EXPIRENCE. I BELIEVE WE GOT TO THE CLUB @ 1230AM. I WAS CONCERNED THE LINE WAS GOING TO BE LONG CAUSE OF THE FACT OF BEING "HALLOWEEN WEEKEND" AND ON THE STRIP. THE LINE WAS KINDA LONG BUT WE PAID AN EXTRA FEE ($10) TO GET IN AND AVOID THE WAIT. THE ATMOSPHERE WAS BIG AND MUSIC WAS GOOD. I DIDN'T LIKE THE FACT OF THE DRAG SHOW WHEN WE ENTERED...BORING! ANYWAYS, FOR A ROUND OF 2 BEERS WAS $13. WHICH IS UNDERSTANDABLE, HELLO VEGAS!!! WE LEFT THE CLUB @ 4 SOMETHING IN THE MORNING. WISHED THAT HAPPENED WHERE IM FROM. I CAN'T WAIT TO GO BACK IN AUGUST FOR MY BIRTHDAY. BTY, IT'S $30 TO GET IN (FYI) ;)

    Dec 9, 2011 at 3:20am ·

    based on 108 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?

  • Apr 25, 2011 at 1:26am ·

    39 people went
  • Bars & Clubs in Austin
    Boo!
    Ok, it was my first time at this particular place. It was dead!!! And on a Friday? I was here for 15 mins tops. I liked the fact of the bar/club having a stripper pole:)

    Mar 28, 2011 at 4:43am ·

    based on 3 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs
    PACKED
    So I recently went back to Austin (3/25/11). Did the straight and gay scene. My friends told me i HAVE to come here. It's like the old Bonham (in san antonio) on fridays. I do have to throw the fact that this was the last club we entered. That being said, I was pretty drunk! I remembered that the line was'nt long, no cover, packed and $4 wells. I don't remember the music and being a multi level club??? Other then that i would definately go back but not so drunk :)

    Mar 28, 2011 at 4:30am ·

    based on 17 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs

    Mar 28, 2011 at 4:30am ·

    based on 17 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Hotels in Dallas
    GOOD
    I went last year with my GOOD friend of mine and boyfriend (at that time). I believe we checked in friday and checked out sunday. Price was $160 2nd floor. Gay strip was not difficult at all to locate from the hotel. We did encounter a ploblem with plumming but the situtation was resolved when we came back on saturday from a long day at the zoo. We were moved to the 7th floor. I was amazed but kinda dissappointed aswell. The air conditioner wasn't working properly:( They did send someone up to fix it but was still blowing noncold air. I honestly would stay here again though:)

    Mar 24, 2011 at 7:24am ·

    based on 2 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Hotels in Dallas

    Mar 24, 2011 at 7:24am ·

    based on 2 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in San Antonio
    Sell out!
    I pactically lived here when i was YOUNG {fake I.D-03<17) hahaha. Anyways, this place WAS the spot. Extremely great music. Now it has gone down hill. Especially catering to the heteros. Don't get me wrong. I LOVE the breeders! But these homophobes were out for some kind of revenge??? I havent been here since i was 21/22. now 25. I would'nt recommened this place if your visiting from another city (my opinon). If you like the mix crowd (heteros/homos) Bonham and Saint on saturdays. Drinks are reasonable thougth:) Does it smell like vomit still? lmfao 4real!

    Mar 4, 2011 at 6:34am ·

    based on 3 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • sadevil gave * to Heat
    Bars & Clubs in San Antonio
    SUNDAYS!!!!!
    Sundays are the best. $1.50 beer, $2 wells... can't beat it! Free 4 21&up. Music is awesome. Hate the stupid show tho. Other then that, its a must on sundays. i went on a saturday, it sucked!!! Plus they remodel it, even better. They also have a big patio to relax with an outside bar.

    Mar 4, 2011 at 6:16am ·

    based on 18 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • more (23)

13 FOLLOWERS

  • sexyvoy1991
  • rufus.martin.716
  • qz1
  • qbancncer
  • Oca86
  • leobervie
  • kimm
  • jayrob
  • HaroldJosephShirley
  • derek.strait.98
  • DennisT
  • Danny59
  • Angel24a1

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of

Fan of

Fan of

Fan of

Fan of Kiss and Fly Austin (CLOSED)

see all »