Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.


rinkidinkidoo

46 M
Phoenix, Arizona

Member Since: April 18, 2010 | Originally From: Seattle | Relationship Status: In a relationship
Body Type: Average Build | Ethnicity: Caucasian | I'm looking for: Friends

plus minus toggle
rinkidinkidoo Loves These Places
  • Bars & Clubs in Phoenix

    December 8, 2010

    based on 85 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • rinkidinkidoo is now a fan of Kobalt Bar
    Bars & Clubs in Phoenix

    December 8, 2010

    based on 34 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Phoenix

    December 8, 2010

    based on 26 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • rinkidinkidoo is now a fan of Friends
    Bars & Clubs

    December 8, 2010

    based on 25 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • was DEAD!
    Only been there a couple of times but it has been dead both times. There were 4 people in the bar plus a bartender, and we were them. Not sure about the place maybe it can be fun just haven't seen it!

    April 18, 2010

  • wasn't bad but wasn't great
    The staff were just there, not rude but not friendly either. We wanted some fries but the kitchen closed at 9:30 (even though we watched several other plates of bar food arrive at the time we tried to order). Apparently you have to know someone to get good service... didn't really strike me as a place I'll go back to.

    April 18, 2010

  • couldn' get in
    There were about 7 parking spaces in the lot and nowhere else to park directly around.. that puts a damper on the fun right off the bat!

    April 18, 2010

  • Seems like a starter bar...
    The crowds seem to disappear suddenly bout 10:30 or so... The staff is friendly, the drinks are good.. We had fun and enjoyed the place quite a bit even after the crowds dwindled!

    April 18, 2010

  • ugh.. under age club attached!
    Not a great place for the adult crowd, the place was overrun with under age brats!! It's great for the kids that need a place to go hang out, but I wouldn't recommend it to anyone over the age of 22.

    April 18, 2010

  • LOVE IT!!
    From great little neighborhood bar during the week to crazy military dance club on the weekend... love this place!! The staff are all super friendly, everyone seems pretty relaxed and decent, no snobs or pretentious bitchy kids to ruin your night!!

    April 18, 2010

  • more (3)

2 FOLLOWERS

  • qz1
  • azgays

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Pat O's Bunkhouse Saloon Bar/Club in Phoenix

Fan of Charlie's Phoenix Bar/Club in Phoenix

Fan of Friends Bar/Club in Phoenix

Fan of Kobalt Bar Bar/Club in Phoenix