Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

ricmic

59 M
Atlanta, Georgia

I am 6'1, 190lbs, brown eyes, shaved brown hair. Very outgoing and friendly. Partnered for 4 years. Love to travel.

Member Since: September 3, 2009 | Originally From: Elizabeth | Relationship Status: In a relationship
Body Type: Fit | Ethnicity: Caucasian | Friends Call Me a: Music Lover, Fashionista | I'm looking for: Networking, Friends

plus minus toggle
ricmic Loves These Places

  • August 7 via facebook


  • December 7, 2015 via facebook

  • ricmic is now a fan of Mixx
    Bars & Clubs in Atlanta

    December 8, 2010

    based on 13 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • ricmic is now a fan of Amsterdam
    Bars & Clubs in Atlanta

    December 8, 2010

    based on 21 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • ricmic is now a fan of Heretic
    Bars & Clubs in Atlanta

    December 8, 2010

    based on 38 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • ricmic is now a fan of Burkhart's
    Bars & Clubs in Atlanta

    December 8, 2010

    based on 39 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • ricmic is now a fan of Blake's
    Bars & Clubs in Atlanta

    December 8, 2010

    based on 73 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • ricmic gave * to Amsterdam in Atlanta
    Queen Amsterdam
    I have to say that I am partial to Amsterdam. I met my partner there shortly after it first opened. The club is one of the areas biggest. The main bar is a huge rectangle shape and there are 5 flat screen tv's at both ends and a projector screen facing the front. The outdoor patio is great when the weather is nice outside. It has tables and chairs with a slight view of Midtown. Each night of the week has a theme and Tuesdays has beer specials along with showtunes. As for the drag shows, they came along after almost 2 years from the date of opening. Those people need extra money for what they do just like any entrepreneur out there. The patrons of this club are mixed in that you have the regulars and then you have those checking in to see whats happening. There is a huge dance floor in the back but whether its the music or the people, it is mostly empty. There is also another bar near the dance floor and a game room section off to the side of that. Couple of pool tables and dart boards along with more flat screens that show sports. The club could be much more than it is. I don't know if its the location or the management that holds it back. Times are rough right now, so the freebies that once flowed freely, IE: private parties, giveaways etc. are no more. That was great advertising and customer service. Hopefully the economy will jump back into overdrive and things will start hopping once again as in the past.

    October 20, 2009

  • more (1)

FOLLOWING 33 PEOPLE

23 FOLLOWERS

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Atlanta

Fan of Vancouver

Fan of Blake's Bar/Club in Atlanta

Fan of Burkhart's Bar/Club in Atlanta

Fan of Heretic Bar/Club in Atlanta

see all »