Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

phlebo07

48 M
Phoenix, Arizona

just a regular guy trying to have fun, just graduated and ready to join the workforce. Love to laugh,

Member Since: June 11, 2007 | Originally From: Citizen of the World | Relationship Status: Single
Body Type: Thin | Ethnicity: Latino/Hispanic | Friends Call Me a: Bar Hopper, Foodie | I'm looking for: Friends, Tour Guide, Date, Playmate , Networking, Whatever

plus minus toggle
phlebo07 Loves These Places
  • phlebo07 is now a fan of Amsterdam
    Bars & Clubs

    December 8, 2010

    based on 56 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Phoenix

    December 8, 2010

    based on 26 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • phlebo07 is now a fan of Charlie's Phoenix
    Bars & Clubs in Phoenix

    December 8, 2010

    based on 85 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • phlebo07 is now a fan of Cruisin' 7th
    Bars & Clubs in Phoenix

    December 8, 2010

    based on 25 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • good place to hang out
    Hanging out with friends, and just relaxing out on the patio, just perfect! cute bartender on Tuesdays, not a bad place for a first date.

    September 16, 2009

  • from what I understand its bee...
    from what I understand its been there for a long time. I guess if you just want to go for drink and meet with friend. or watch a little drag show its not so bad. it can get busy at times. have not being there lately though...

    September 16, 2009

  • OK, so this is not your typica...
    OK, so this is not your typical high class bar, but I have to say it is great place to meet with friends and just have fun... nothing wrong with that. yes it's true this is not the place to go out looking for a hook up or the future Mr. right. It is however a great place to just hang out and enjoy the company of your friends...

    September 16, 2009

  • this is a sports bar, so if you dance to the music they'll ask to stop, a place to hang out period... clientele is not bad... no dancing allowed... bummer!!!!!

    July 3, 2009

  • good hang out
    great place to go out dancing, meet up place and stuff, with its patio and pool tables, not to mention smoking area, it is a must for the cowboy lovers... have not made it to the dancing lessons but I intend to before I get busy again.

    July 3, 2009

FOLLOWING 1 PEOPLE

  • hotxander24

6 FOLLOWERS

  • wiley.little
  • TravisTi
  • rennyben92
  • qz1
  • NampaBear6969
  • islanderpsw

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Phoenix

Fan of Amsterdam Bar/Club in Phoenix

Fan of Pat O's Bunkhouse Saloon Bar/Club in Phoenix

Fan of Charlie's Phoenix Bar/Club in Phoenix

Fan of Cruisin' 7th Bar/Club in Phoenix