Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

person1337

33 M
Boston, Massachusetts

Member Since: July 28, 2009 | Originally From: Boston

plus minus toggle
person1337 Loves These Places
  • person1337 is now a fan of 440 Castro
    Bars & Clubs in San Francisco

    Dec 8, 2010 at 12:56am ·

    based on 44 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • person1337 is now a fan of The Manor
    Bars & Clubs in Fort Lauderdale

    Dec 8, 2010 at 12:56am ·

    based on 42 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • person1337 is now a fan of Faultline Bar
    Bars & Clubs in Los Angeles

    Dec 8, 2010 at 12:56am ·

    based on 31 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • person1337 is now a fan of Eagle LA
    Bars & Clubs in Los Angeles

    Dec 8, 2010 at 12:56am ·

    based on 25 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Fort Lauderdale
    Good prices, good crowd
    I was there when they had just opened. The crowd was fantastic. I went for a sunday T-dance. I don't know if that was because it was brand new or what. But in any case, I loved the place. Big, lots of room, lots of bars, big balcony, $3 valet. Music was pretty good. I would definitely recommend.

    Apr 19, 2010 at 3:46am ·

    based on 42 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in San Francisco
    Hopping on a monday night
    Went there monday night. The place was hopping around 11. The men were older muscle bears and their admirers. If you were in your underwear, you got $1 off your drink. They have a clothes check. They had great SanFran beer. Delicious!! The people were nice (though a lot were from out of town). I would definitely go back, and this time I'd take my clothes off. :)

    Jul 28, 2009 at 3:00pm ·

    based on 44 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Los Angeles
    Nice place to see and be seen
    I went to Faultline on a friday night. They had $2 draghts. The music was a mix of rock and madonna (??). The dancers were good looking, and the crowd was a mix of hot and not. Most of the place is outdoors. The porn they play is great. Zak Spears was the bartender!!!!! I got his autograph. Nicest guy ever. All in all, I liked the place and would definitely go back. Sunday afternoons are busy as well because of the cheap beer (you actually have to get there early, around 3 or 4 to avoid the line).

    Jul 28, 2009 at 2:56pm ·

    based on 31 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Los Angeles
    HOT HOT MEN
    Holy Christ!! I couldn't believe how packed this place was, and how hot all the guys were. I went on a saturday night. The porn was great, and the dancers were hot. Beers were $4. You have to get there early though (b4 11) if you want to avoid the line. All in all I would highly recommend this place if you love muscle/leather/biker. No twinks at this joint (god bless!).

    Jul 28, 2009 at 2:51pm ·

    based on 25 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?

FOLLOWING 2 PEOPLE

  • Texasfruit
  • texbearjoe

4 FOLLOWERS

  • sparsh69
  • qz1
  • pigperv
  • petter_paul4444

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of 440 Castro Bar/Club in San Francisco

Fan of Faultline Bar Bar/Club in Los Angeles

Fan of Eagle LA Bar/Club in Los Angeles

Fan of The Manor Bar/Club in Fort Lauderdale






$(document).ready(function() { $("img").error(function () { var src = $(this).unbind("error").attr("src"); _gaq.push(['_trackEvent', '404Image', src, window.location.href]); }); }