Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

pealsan

32 M
Charlotte, North Carolina

Love to travel, spending time with my dog, going to the park, the gym, movies, playing XBOX, music, and partying with friends. For sports, tennis and volleyball appeal to me though I do not play anything at the moment.

Member Since: July 1, 2012 | Originally From: Puerto Rico | Relationship Status: Single
Body Type: Average Build | Ethnicity: Latino/Hispanic | Friends Call Me a: Music Lover, Coffee Addict, Art Lover | I'm looking for: Friends

plus minus toggle
pealsan's Reviews
  • Restaurants in Denver
    Wow! A hidden gem!
    I loved this place!! Cannot be missed! Good beer and comfort food! I had the smoked pork chops, OMG!!!

    Jul 24 at 2:13pm ·

    based on 2 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • pealsan is now a fan of Cafe Berlin
    Restaurants in Denver

    Jul 24 at 2:10pm ·

    based on 2 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • pealsan gave * to Panzano
    Restaurants in Denver
    OMG!! So Nice and for reasonanble price!
    Can't go wrong with this one, excellent food (freshly made) and service!

    Jul 24 at 2:09pm ·

    based on 2 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • pealsan is now a fan of Panzano
    Restaurants in Denver

    Jul 24 at 2:03pm ·

    based on 2 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Charlotte
    Charming but sophisticated
    Charm and gay culture coming together in this Victoria style home turned into a bar, but be warned, this is a southern gentlemen's liaison, meaning you have to bring it when you come here, and not look like a frat boy. It is a place for snobs to some extent so do not be offended if you do not feel like you fit in, just bring your own friends and you will have a good time people watching at least... they also have karaoke nights during the week.

    Sep 8, 2012 at 6:16pm ·

    based on 14 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Event in Charlotte


    Sep 5, 2012 at 1:43pm ·

    4 people went
  • pealsan gave * to Chasers
    Bars & Clubs in Charlotte
    Very sad place but OK for what its worth
    Very sad in comparison to real swing bars like the one in Atlanta, well, there is just no comparison, but you do get what you paid for in this place, $3 to $5 bucks in comparison with $10 to $15 dollars which makes more sense if more reputable and better dancers... they got the space looking good but the dancers are pretty sad, so go at your own risk.

    Sep 5, 2012 at 1:38pm ·

    based on 13 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • pealsan gave * to Dish
    Restaurants in Charlotte
    Very good value
    Unique and center, this place brings southern cooking and ecleptic atmosphere together, very gay and family friendly. Friendly staff. And the prices for the entrees can't be beat. It reminded me about Crazy Fish which is about a mile further down Central except that The Dish is better established and situated in the heart of this neighborhood. Caution on taking your first date here though, at your own risk, I took a guy here and he behaved like a snob, so this is not the place for a snob, OK? LOL, this is really a down to earth place where the food is really decent and the prices are at great value so you will be satisfied :-) I promise.

    Sep 5, 2012 at 1:29pm ·

    based on 2 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • pealsan is now a fan of Marigny Dance Club
    Bars & Clubs in Charlotte

    Aug 26, 2012 at 6:02am ·

    based on 10 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Charlotte
    A real dance club in town, thank you God!
    Ever since Velocity closed 5 years ago, Scorpio was probably the closest to a decent dance club in town but lately it just sucks (they better get their act together). OMG, with the new renovations and Morrocan decor, and the Chandeliers, OMG, Marigny, you have gotten the best DJs I have ever heard, and they are so animated, dancing to their own tracks, I have never seen anything like it, such style, and the sound of the music, the volume is just right, not too loud, and not too low, just perfect, my ears were just fine after I left unlike some of the dance clubs I been to in places like DC, and Atlanta where I have yet to recover from. What a phenomenal experience, and I hope it was not just because of Pride weekend here in Charlotte. I will definately come back to this dance club, wow, so remarkable, so alive, the DJs are excellent, and the bartenders, men, and women, all excellent! I am so happy tonight!!!

    Aug 26, 2012 at 5:58am ·

    based on 10 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • more (28)

4 FOLLOWERS

  • teedawg
  • micahbailey22
  • KatieMay
  • Jody86

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Cafe Berlin Restaurant in Denver

Fan of Panzano Restaurant in Denver

Fan of Marigny Dance Club Bar/Club in Charlotte

Fan of Town Danceboutique Bar/Club in Washington DC