Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.


needsome1

93 M
Fi, Ségou, Mali

i am a fatty

Member Since: September 17, 2010 | Relationship Status: Married
Body Type: Average Build | Ethnicity: Mixed | Friends Call Me a: Activist | I'm looking for: Whatever

plus minus toggle
needsome1's Reviews
  • Hotels in Key West
    The Island House
    They have a great staff special too if you get there early and want to eat dinner. very romantic and subtle you can meet quality people around the pool and at happy hour or breakfast.

    Oct 6, 2010 at 7:39am ·

    based on 31 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Restaurants
    Zelda's Restaurant Bar & Patio
    the top of our list when visited This Area last weekend. The food and service was good,Nice drinks. Had a better meal at this Restaurent.

    Oct 6, 2010 at 7:32am ·

    based on 8 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Toronto
    Great Place
    The music was great and we had a lot of fun there.a VERY hot crowd and good times.The price. However i still think it is worth the time.

    Oct 6, 2010 at 7:25am ·

    based on 8 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • needsome1 gave * to Fly
    Bars & Clubs in Toronto
    FLY Club
    the late-night party boy hangout. Drinks are pricey and the food is mediocre. But the DJs keep Byzantium one of the livelier venues on the strip, with a strong crowd of regulars returning.

    Oct 6, 2010 at 7:21am ·

    based on 14 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • needsome1 gave * to Blake's
    Bars & Clubs in Atlanta
    Great Place For Fun
    The Good place to hang with friends or alone,Friendly crowd. Great bar staff and Great place for a cocktail with friends.

    Oct 6, 2010 at 7:15am ·

    based on 72 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Restaurants in Los Angeles
    The Best Cafe
    hi this is abbas The Griddle Cafe is really good cafe the cake and the tree, it's all about that tree, it gives the place that special touch of romance, privacy and great ambiance. cute waiters great french toastGet. there early always a big waiting list.

    Oct 6, 2010 at 7:08am ·

    based on 2 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Restaurants in Los Angeles
    The best gay food restaurant
    hi this is your fan and i want to say that the food is still amazing and where I go to meet friends and have a great meal. The Filet mignon is one of my favorites here, also the fried brie and chicken potstickers are my favorite starters. I used to call this place the "Gay Cheers" where everyone knows your name....Brett the bartender is always funny and pours a mean drink thanks.

    Oct 6, 2010 at 6:58am ·

    based on 5 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?

FOLLOWING 5 PEOPLE

  • 247y
  • andrevr1975
  • angeludi
  • otterking
  • thedolphin69

12 FOLLOWERS

  • Whispba
  • topman2010
  • srerere
  • smoyhshy
  • Queenfaerie
  • Kent4Ever
  • jockluvr
  • gefen53
  • cool_guy
  • chain
  • Armando43
  • 247y