Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

natnjames16

50 M
Palm Springs, California

I am in a 16 plus year relationship with my soul mate. We are always looking for new friends all over the world.

Member Since: April 17, 2012 | Originally From: California | Relationship Status: In a relationship
Body Type: Average Build | Ethnicity: Caucasian | Friends Call Me a: Music Lover, Theater Queen, Foodie, Film Buff, Beach Bum, Art Lover | I'm looking for: Networking, Tour Guide, Friends

plus minus toggle
natnjames16 Loves These Places
  • Restaurants

    Jan 3, 2013 at 11:29pm ·

    based on 1 rating Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Restaurants in Fort Lauderdale

    Jan 3, 2013 at 11:29pm ·

    based on 1 rating Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Restaurants in Fort Lauderdale

    Jan 3, 2013 at 11:29pm ·

    based on 1 rating Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Hotels in Barcelona
    Great location, nice accomodations, friendly staff
    We stayed at Acta Atrium Palace for 3nights and really liked how close to the center
    first review First to Review

    Jul 17, 2012 at 7:11pm ·

    based on 1 rating Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Restaurants
    Cozy small, charming Service and wonderful food
    Ian was our waiter/mixologist, and Chef Kurt prepared a delicious feast. Loved this place, would highly recommend Sazzerak.
    first review First to Review

    Jul 17, 2012 at 7:21pm ·

    based on 1 rating Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Restaurants in New York

    Dec 11, 2012 at 8:42pm ·

    based on 1 rating Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • natnjames16 gave * to SD 26
    Restaurants in New York
    Upscale..very expensive. Food just okay
    Beautiful restaurant. Extreme prices. The food was intresting...but not over the top. Great for drinks and appetizers .. menaica anchovy filetson roasted country breead w/ herb cured lardo..nic epresentation but boring. I had the Seared sea scallops, oilive oil crushed potatoes, seared truffle and crispy prosiutto. (3 sscallops..just okay not the best I've had)
    first review First to Review

    Sep 3, 2012 at 11:52pm ·

    based on 1 rating Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Restaurants in Barcelona
    Fun place
    We ate here our first night in Barcelona. Although they are not the Catalan tapas, the basque tapas are a lot like crostini 's with varied toppings. very tasty and save room for desserts! We liked the Filet of beef with Blue cheese, and the Octopus was nice good too.

    Jul 17, 2012 at 5:44pm ·

    based on 3 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Restaurants in New York
    Scrumptious LUNCH!
    One word....Braised Lamb Sandwich...O M G!!! So good...
    first review First to Review

    Jun 27, 2012 at 9:43pm ·

    based on 1 rating Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Restaurants in New York
    The best Pizza we ate in NY
    Wonderful brick oven pizza, crispy crust with all the right toppings, huge antipasti salad..so good!! Love this place!! It is small and gets quite loud and crowded.
    first review First to Review

    Jun 27, 2012 at 9:43pm ·

    based on 1 rating Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • more (49)

FOLLOWING 51 PEOPLE

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Cafe des Artistes Bistro Restaurant in Puerto Vallarta

Fan of Picco Restaurant in Boston

Fan of Taboon Restaurant in New York