Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

musicsocal1245

30 M
Irvine, California

I love to meet fun and friendly gay boys whether it be around my hometown or whenever I am visiting out of town! If you are cute of course that's a big bonus, but anyone friendly and fun I love!

Member Since: July 22, 2010 | Originally From: Irvine, CA | Relationship Status: Single
Body Type: Fit | Ethnicity: Mixed | Friends Call Me a: Music Lover | I'm looking for: Friends, Tour Guide, Date, Soul mate, Travel buddy, Playmate , Whatever

plus minus toggle
musicsocal1245 Loves These Places
  • musicsocal1245 is now a fan of Charlie's
    Bars & Clubs in Las Vegas

    December 8, 2010 ·

    based on 26 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Las Vegas

    December 8, 2010 ·

    based on 91 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • musicsocal1245 is now a fan of Black's Beach
    Beaches in San Diego

    December 8, 2010 ·

    based on 14 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • musicsocal1245 is now a fan of Trunks
    Bars & Clubs in Los Angeles

    December 8, 2010 ·

    based on 13 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • musicsocal1245 is now a fan of Buffalo
    Bars & Clubs

    December 8, 2010 ·

    based on 32 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • musicsocal1245 is now a fan of MJ's
    Bars & Clubs in Los Angeles

    December 8, 2010 ·

    based on 23 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Event in Los Angeles
    At: MJ's


    October 12, 2010 ·

    6 people went
  • Bars & Clubs in Los Angeles
    Very cruisy
    I have been to Rim Job and the Foam Party and have to say it can get pretty raunchy. The Foam Party especially was wild towards the end when I last went...let's just say it was very "touchy-feely." If you are a prude, I recommend that you stay away. If you like some raunchiness and being surrounded by a bunch of horny 20-30 something year old guys without their fag hags around, then this place is for you. I fall in the latter camp, so I am definitely going back!

    September 6, 2010 ·

    based on 23 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs
    Stiff and Cheap Drinks
    After going to Charlie's and Piranha and drinking pretty much all night, my friend (along with his group of friends) and I headed to Buffalo for more drinks. The drinks were stiff and cheap which is always a plus in my book. The bartender (I think he's one of the owners) was friendly and helped me to get a designated driver service to get my car back to the hotel which was really nice. I would have given this place a 5th star if it wasn't cash only. Just a warning: This place isn't for those that are looking for twinks, jocks, fashionistas, or 20 something bartenders that look like models. If you are looking for cheap and stiff drinks and a place where you can talk with your friends in a relaxed environment though, then I suggest you give this place a shot.

    September 5, 2010 ·

    based on 32 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Las Vegas
    Underwear Night Was a Blast!
    My bartender was friendly and they didn't seem to mind that I was a tourist. Though it was kinda dead, it was fun just walking around in an out of town bar just in my undies : ) Don't be shy and just get down to your undies. If you do, you get free well drinks! If only they accepted cards, I would have given this place a 5th star.

    September 5, 2010 ·

    based on 26 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • more (1)

FOLLOWING 11 PEOPLE

  • Accountantbyday
  • AndrewDemitriHoang
  • AtmospherePresents
  • DJ.Lucid.Dreaming
  • eduard.cao
  • gq4609
  • jovyjanolo
  • LAjOCK
  • NJByrd3
  • sbarretto
  • xoxoholiwoodxoxo

17 FOLLOWERS

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of

Fan of

Fan of Piranha Boutique Nightclub Bar/Club in Las Vegas

Fan of Buffalo

Fan of Charlie's Bar/Club in Las Vegas

see all »