Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.


msudude

27 M
Springfield, Missouri

Member Since: March 3, 2011 | Relationship Status: Single
Body Type: Lean | Ethnicity: Caucasian | Friends Call Me a: Bar Hopper, Club Kid, Coffee Addict, Foodie, Shopaholic | I'm looking for: Friends, Tour Guide, Date, Soul mate, Travel buddy, Networking

plus minus toggle
msudude Loves These Places
  • msudude is now a fan of The Grotto
    Restaurants in Springfield, MO

    April 18, 2011

    based on 2 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • open 24 hr... and with tons of cams...
    ummm so like this said... I love that it is open 24 hr., great selection, but they watch u like a hawk on their wall of monitors... I once put a vibrator back in the wrong spot on the wall of vibrators and got yelled at by the guy at the counter
    first review First to Review

    March 3, 2011

  • One of the best in town
    great atmosphere, good food, and tasty coffee... I love to stop in when I am downtown and grab a frozen mud turtle (YUMMY!)
    first review First to Review

    March 3, 2011

  • msudude is now a fan of Mudhouse Coffee
    Restaurants in Springfield, MO

    March 3, 2011

    based on 2 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • New Management
    Ummm I love Raul and Scott and loved vibe... it is currently undergoing a management switch (announced Monday night) I havent been back since the announcement party... but I hope it remains the fun, friendly place that I loved.

    March 3, 2011

  • msudude is now a fan of Latin Vibe
    Bars & Clubs

    March 3, 2011

    based on 5 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Hidden Treasure
    The grotto is a great place to check out... its a hidden treasure! Great food, and most of the people in town don't know about it... order something on their sourdough bun (its phenomenal). Great place to go grab lunch or dinner with friends... its very relaxed yet just a hint of sophistication. Its an adult restaurant so I have never seen kids there (actually I am usually among the youngest there)... but a good place for convo with friends over a delicious meal
    first review First to Review

    March 3, 2011

  • Love It
    great place to go during the week... used to go there all the time b4 class, great prices, awesome chill atmosphere, and amazing food! If you go on a weekend though expect a wait,,, this place is good and people know it
    first review First to Review

    March 3, 2011

  • Restaurants in Springfield, MO

    March 3, 2011

    based on 1 rating Thank you! Why not write a review?

1 FOLLOWERS

  • jayray28mo

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of The Grotto Restaurant in Springfield, MO

Fan of Mudhouse Coffee Restaurant in Springfield, MO

Fan of Latin Vibe Bar/Club in Springfield, MO

Fan of Gailey's Breakfast Cafe Restaurant in Springfield, MO