Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

michalchi29

33 M
Chicago, Illinois

Member Since: February 10, 2010 | Originally From: Poland | Relationship Status: Single
Body Type: Fit |

plus minus toggle
michalchi29 Loves These Places
  • michalchi29 is now a fan of Hanks
    Bars & Clubs in Orlando

    Dec 8, 2010 at 12:56am ·

    based on 36 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in New Orleans

    Dec 8, 2010 at 12:56am ·

    based on 52 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • michalchi29 is now a fan of The Saloon
    Bars & Clubs in Minneapolis

    Dec 8, 2010 at 12:56am ·

    based on 50 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • michalchi29 is now a fan of JR's
    Bars & Clubs in Houston

    Dec 8, 2010 at 12:56am ·

    based on 38 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Key West

    Dec 8, 2010 at 12:56am ·

    based on 23 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in New Orleans
    wild and crazy
    Oh man what a fun, wild place. Good music, awesome crowd, you can dance all night long, great staff, very friendly people, great place to meet people, seriously everyone there opens up and is themselves. One of my top 10. And don't forget the happy hour!!!!

    Feb 18, 2010 at 11:37pm ·

    based on 52 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Key West
    fun in the sun
    Great place, good music, you meet people from all over the world, decent drinks, the strippers not so much, relaxed atmosphere and good crowd. I love it!

    Feb 18, 2010 at 11:31pm ·

    based on 23 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Minneapolis
    good place
    Cool crowd, good atmosphere, huge space, decent music, some of the staff have too much attitude.

    Feb 18, 2010 at 11:25pm ·

    based on 50 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • michalchi29 gave * to JR's
    Bars & Clubs in Houston
    Good Times
    An awesome place with great crowd. The only bad thing I can say about it is that the staff has too much attitude for their own good. I'll defenitively go there again.

    Feb 18, 2010 at 11:03pm ·

    based on 38 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • michalchi29 gave * to EJ's
    Bars & Clubs in Houston
    what a dump
    Seriously this place is a dump. I was afraid to be there, when I went to the restroom some guys where doing it, so nasty. The strippers are twinky and not very attractive. A place that should be avoided.

    Feb 18, 2010 at 11:00pm ·

    based on 19 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • more (2)

FOLLOWING 4 PEOPLE

  • andrew.daulton
  • keith.meservy
  • ricardomsebastian
  • STARSHlNE

32 FOLLOWERS

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of

Fan of JR's Bar/Club in Houston

Fan of The Bourbon Pub and Parade Bar/Club in New Orleans

Fan of The Saloon Bar/Club in Minneapolis

Fan of Hanks Bar/Club in Orlando

see all »