Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.


mialebven

35 M
Miami, Florida

Member Since: September 19, 2007
Friends Call Me a: Gym Bunny, Foodie, Coffee Addict, Beach Bum, Bar Hopper, Art Lover |

plus minus toggle
mialebven Loves These Places
  • Beaches in Miami

    January 13, 2011

    based on 20 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • mialebven is now a fan of Haulover Beach
    Beaches in Miami

    January 13, 2011

    based on 10 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • mialebven is now a fan of MOVA
    Bars & Clubs

    January 13, 2011

    based on 17 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Miami

    January 13, 2011

    based on 32 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • mialebven is now a fan of Hotel Nash
    Hotels in Miami

    January 13, 2011

    based on 9 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • mialebven gave * to Soyka in Miami
    Great for Saturday/Sunday Brunch
    Loved the atmosphere! It's a nice brunch spot and there's several gay couples eating here almost all the time. Very gay-friendly. Food is pretty good. I miss the portobello caps benedict they stopped making.
    first review First to Review

    January 13, 2011

  • Homemade Italian
    Pasta is homemade as well as the pastries. I love getting their bombolones for breakfast. Best one in Miami. Service was friendly and prompt - and it feels very gay-friendly. And in general, and for the price - BEST ITALIAN IN MIAMI!
    first review First to Review

    January 13, 2011

  • Trendy Italian bistro at Affordable Prices
    I loved the fettuccine pasta w/ skirt steak and figs in red wine sauce.
    first review First to Review

    January 13, 2011

  • Great Brazilian Restaurant
    They have great happy hours from 5 pm to 8 pm on Thursdays to Fridays. Also their lunch specials are a great deal as they give you large portions. But at other times I wouldn't recommend this place.
    first review First to Review

    January 13, 2011

  • Great club! But ghetto Hialeah crowd.
    Saturdays are best and well known. Owners are the same as the ones for Voodoo Lounge up in FTL. Cover charge ($10 or less unless if you come late in the evening - but it's worth it since on Saturdays there's no club better than this one in Miami-Dade). Unfortunately the crowd can be better. Not smoke-free.
    first review First to Review

    January 13, 2011

  • more (34)

9 FOLLOWERS

  • simpleguy305
  • RyanC
  • rafael.areas.10
  • qz1
  • missicey
  • Mgvanni
  • JonathanCowan
  • bullseye
  • anotherguyfromhere

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Miami

Fan of 12th Street Gay Beach Beach in Miami

Fan of Haulover Beach Beach in Miami

Fan of MOVA Bar/Club in Miami

Fan of Palace Bar and Grill Bar/Club in Miami

see all »