Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.


mg5523

62 M
Indianapolis, Indiana

Will be in Toronto from August 6th to August 15th to PARTY

Member Since: January 15, 2009 | Originally From: Indianapolis, Indiana
Ethnicity: Caucasian | Friends Call Me a: Music Lover, Film Buff, Bar Hopper | I'm looking for: Whatever, Friends

plus minus toggle
mg5523 Loves These Places
  • mg5523 is now a fan of Hippo
    Bars & Clubs

    December 8, 2010

    based on 24 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • mg5523 is now a fan of Wood
    Restaurants in Chicago

    December 8, 2010

    based on 13 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • mg5523 is now a fan of Hydrate
    Bars & Clubs in Chicago

    December 8, 2010

    based on 20 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • mg5523 is now a fan of Celie's Waterfront Inn
    Hotels in Baltimore

    December 8, 2010

    based on 1 rating Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • mg5523 is now a fan of Grand Central
    Bars & Clubs in Baltimore

    December 8, 2010

    based on 23 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • mg5523 gave * to Hippo
    Great place to start out at
    Everyone was freindly and nice. Jack (the bartender) was top notch. I will definitly go back and hit this club again next time I'm in Baltimore

    March 13, 2009

  • Great place
    The bartender (Jack) was top notch and very freindly. Will definitly go back to this club next time I'm in town.

    March 13, 2009

  • Location
    Location, Location, Location, this is the place. Carrie (the host) was very helpful and curtious. I was visiting from Indianapolis and will definitly stay at Celie's again. I would reccomend this place to anyone.
    first review First to Review

    March 10, 2009

  • mg5523 gave * to Roscoe's in Chicago
    EXPENSIVE!!1
    I was in Roscoe's on Jan. 17th, 2009 and ordered 2 chocolate martini's and a pitcher of Miller Lite and it came out to $39.00. I couldn't beleive it so I asked the dar tender how much each item was and he said $13.00 a piece for the chocolate martini's and $13.00 for the pitcher. Needless to say we had one drink there. Went down the street to Hydrant and Bucks and thier chocolate martinis were $8.00 each and pitchers were $9.00. Avoid Roscoe's at all costs believe me it ain't worth it.

    January 18, 2009

  • more (1)

1 FOLLOWERS

  • whooowooo

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Toronto

Fan of Hippo Bar/Club in Baltimore

Fan of Grand Central Bar/Club in Baltimore

Fan of Hydrate Bar/Club in Chicago

Fan of Celie's Waterfront Inn Hotel in Baltimore

see all »