Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

megamanusa21

34 M
Columbus, GA

Just like to travel and see new places and have fun.

Member Since: July 7, 2009 | Originally From: Nacogdoches, TX

plus minus toggle
megamanusa21 Loves These Places
  • Event in Richmond

    April 17, 2011

  • Lol
    Ok I thought that when we went to this place it would be reminiscent of the wave in VA beach but was sorely disappointed. Very crowed and and unless you like chocolate then the place is not for you. I mean I love chocolate don't get me wrong but reminded me too much of Bulldogs in ATL. Plus the smell of all the smoke and fog machine was just a headache.
    first review First to Review

    April 17, 2011

  • ok
    Eh it's ok. Kinda on the blah side if you're used to more lively surroundings.

    April 17, 2011

  • Yikes
    Maybe for all the women folk it's the hot spot but for the men not so great unless you're on the more estrogen side of house. Not very friendly women folk there. Treat ya like ya killed Madge or something. Won't be going back
    first review First to Review

    April 17, 2011

  • Bienvenuto!!!
    Very awesome italian eating and a very sophisticated intimate setting. The decor is just beautiful and you definitely at what you pay for. A bit pricey but it's worth it.
    first review First to Review

    April 17, 2011

  • megamanusa21 is now a fan of Sensi
    Restaurants in Richmond

    April 17, 2011

    based on 1 rating Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • megamanusa21 gave * to Nu
    Just pure class
    This place I awesome! When me and my Hal pals first moved here from Ga, we didn't think anything would be able to touch ATL bit this place despite it's size is actually the best we've encountered. The staff makes sure they take care of you and the men at the door are adorable. Nothing bad to say about this place. Great eye candy as well.

    April 17, 2011

  • megamanusa21 is now a fan of Nu
    Bars & Clubs

    April 17, 2011

    based on 7 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • megamanusa21 is now a fan of Can Can
    Restaurants in Richmond

    April 17, 2011

    based on 3 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • awesome
    A very nice cozy place to hang out with friends or take that special someone for a nice night out. Social and intimate all at the same time. I love it!! The staff is so courteous and the atmosphere is outstanding!!!

    April 17, 2011

FOLLOWING 1 PEOPLE

  • longblk9x6

3 FOLLOWERS

  • TravisTi
  • latinotoluv
  • asianz

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Sensi Restaurant in Richmond

Fan of Nu Bar/Club in Richmond

Fan of Can Can Restaurant in Richmond