Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

masculingm

51 M
Miami Beach, Florida

I have travelled all over the world and love to meet people to explore the outdoors. I'm a nudist and love to camp. I speak fluent English, Spanish and some French. I'm working on getting my contractors license and am working as an interior designer for kitchens and baths.

Member Since: August 20, 2009 | Relationship Status: In a relationship
Body Type: Average Build | Ethnicity: Latino/Hispanic | Friends Call Me a: Film Buff, Art Lover | I'm looking for: Networking, Travel buddy, Friends

plus minus toggle
masculingm's Reviews
  • Restaurants in Fort Lauderdale
    Great place for Brunch
    All the dishes looked great. I had Trio Eggs Benedict which was good, the hollandaise sauce was a bit too overpowering and I wish the taste was milder in order for me to enjoy the full taste of the egg/ham, egg/spinach and egg/salmon . In general the food and service was good and the I would go back. About $25 per person
    first review First to Review

    Jun 18, 2012 at 6:20pm ·

    based on 1 rating Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Restaurants in Fort Lauderdale
    Good Place to see the beach while inside
    I havent been to Aruba Beach Caf in a while until this Morning for Brunch. One of my friends had the breakfast buffet (it closes at 11:30 am) and was very pleased with the food and selection. His partner had a Greek Salad that was good and I had a very good Portobello Mushroom Burger with fries. I ordered it medium- well done and it was cooked to the point. The 10 oz. burger was decent and lots of fries. The place is the typical family style American beach bar/restaurant with lots of straight people. The parking is horrible if you want something close by, unless you pay for the valet which I strongly recommend. The service was good and the place was relatively full. About $20
    first review First to Review

    Jul 1, 2012 at 8:22pm ·

    based on 1 rating Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Restaurants in Fort Lauderdale
    Good Thai in a Gay Mecca
    I have been to Galanga several times, the last time on a Sunday Night. The ambiance is still nice and the food good. I had the Miso Soup, and Chicken Red Curry, Medium spice, with Brown Rice. The spice was perfect ( I do like it a bit hot) and the taste was very good. There was enough Chicken in the curry and the vegetables were nice and crunchy. I paid like $25 for everything. The service was on time, however this place is known for slower service. My friends were also satisfied with their dishes. I have never had the sushi there for I feel it is not a sushi place.

    Jul 1, 2012 at 8:05pm ·

    based on 16 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Restaurants in Miami
    Excellent Peruvian Seafood and more
    If you feel for high end Peruvian seafood at a good price, check this place out. Go there at lunch and look for a parking garage nearby, but get there early, lots of yupies and local celebrities show up. There is usually a wait time. Order "Pulpo Herradura" (octopus) or "Ceviche Seafood orgy". Expect to pay about $45 per person total including soft drinks and tip. Its good enough to go back and try other dishes.
    first review First to Review

    Jun 12, 2012 at 3:45am ·

    based on 1 rating Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • You should consider going through a real estate agent, it is easier and won’t waste your time. As far as the gym, it really depends where you find the apartment and there are plenty of options in south beach and vicinity. I find LA fitness to be a good choice but there isn’t one in south beach.

    Jun 6, 2012 at 5:12pm ·

  • Restaurants in Montreal

    Feb 15, 2011 at 8:06pm ·

    based on 2 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Restaurants in Montreal
    Excellent Chocolate & Ambiance
    If you feel for a light snack (coffee/tea and desert) or a meal and dont want to spend a ton in a restaurant this place has excellent chocolate, crpes, fondues, the ambiance is vibrant with people under 30. , It has several locations.
    first review First to Review

    Jan 12, 2011 at 3:06pm ·

    based on 2 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • masculingm is now a fan of Kitchen 305
    Restaurants in Miami

    Jan 4, 2011 at 10:41pm ·

    based on 1 rating Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • masculingm is now a fan of Jacob's Bar
    Bars & Clubs in Curaçao

    Dec 15, 2010 at 1:07am ·

    based on 1 rating Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Curaçao
    Nice Polinesian Restauran
    Tempo Doeloe, Order the rice table that has several tasty dishes. Willemstad, La vista Resort Ph(5999)4612881
    first review First to Review

    Dec 11, 2010 at 6:33pm ·

    based on 1 rating Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • more (35)

7 FOLLOWERS

  • vincent.burris1
  • qz1
  • missicey
  • JonathanCowan
  • IWANABEGAY
  • icecreame
  • GAUDIN

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of

Fan of

Fan of

Fan of Juliette & Chocolat Restaurant in Montreal

Fan of Kitchen 305 Restaurant in Miami

see all »