Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

masculingm

54 M
Miami Beach, Florida

I have travelled all over the world and love to meet people to explore the outdoors. I'm a nudist and love to camp. I speak fluent English, Spanish and some French. I'm working on getting my contractors license and am working as an interior designer for kitchens and baths.

Member Since: August 20, 2009 | Relationship Status: In a relationship
Body Type: Average Build | Ethnicity: Latino/Hispanic | Friends Call Me a: Film Buff, Art Lover | I'm looking for: Networking, Travel buddy, Friends

plus minus toggle
masculingm Loves These Places
  • Great place for Brunch
    All the dishes looked great. I had Trio Eggs Benedict which was good, the hollandaise sauce was a bit too overpowering and I wish the taste was milder in order for me to enjoy the full taste of the egg/ham, egg/spinach and egg/salmon . In general the food and service was good and the I would go back. About $25 per person
    first review First to Review

    June 19, 2012

  • Good Place to see the beach while inside
    I havent been to Aruba Beach Caf in a while until this Morning for Brunch. One of my friends had the breakfast buffet (it closes at 11:30 am) and was very pleased with the food and selection. His partner had a Greek Salad that was good and I had a very good Portobello Mushroom Burger with fries. I ordered it medium- well done and it was cooked to the point. The 10 oz. burger was decent and lots of fries. The place is the typical family style American beach bar/restaurant with lots of straight people. The parking is horrible if you want something close by, unless you pay for the valet which I strongly recommend. The service was good and the place was relatively full. About $20
    first review First to Review

    July 2, 2012

  • Good Thai in a Gay Mecca
    I have been to Galanga several times, the last time on a Sunday Night. The ambiance is still nice and the food good. I had the Miso Soup, and Chicken Red Curry, Medium spice, with Brown Rice. The spice was perfect ( I do like it a bit hot) and the taste was very good. There was enough Chicken in the curry and the vegetables were nice and crunchy. I paid like $25 for everything. The service was on time, however this place is known for slower service. My friends were also satisfied with their dishes. I have never had the sushi there for I feel it is not a sushi place.

    July 2, 2012

  • Excellent Peruvian Seafood and more
    If you feel for high end Peruvian seafood at a good price, check this place out. Go there at lunch and look for a parking garage nearby, but get there early, lots of yupies and local celebrities show up. There is usually a wait time. Order "Pulpo Herradura" (octopus) or "Ceviche Seafood orgy". Expect to pay about $45 per person total including soft drinks and tip. Its good enough to go back and try other dishes.
    first review First to Review

    June 12, 2012

  • Restaurants in Montreal

    February 15, 2011

    based on 2 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Excellent Chocolate & Ambiance
    If you feel for a light snack (coffee/tea and desert) or a meal and dont want to spend a ton in a restaurant this place has excellent chocolate, crpes, fondues, the ambiance is vibrant with people under 30. , It has several locations.
    first review First to Review

    January 12, 2011

  • masculingm is now a fan of Kitchen 305
    Restaurants in Miami

    January 4, 2011

    based on 1 rating Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • masculingm is now a fan of Jacob's Bar
    Bars & Clubs in Curaçao

    December 15, 2010

    based on 1 rating Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Nice Polinesian Restauran
    Tempo Doeloe, Order the rice table that has several tasty dishes. Willemstad, La vista Resort Ph(5999)4612881
    first review First to Review

    December 11, 2010

  • Excellent ask aobut all you can Eat Crab
    Very good crab, but there is no melted butter. The creamed spinach side is also a must. Make Reservations PH 800.327.5476 Near Haulover Nude Bch.
    first review First to Review

    December 9, 2010

  • more (34)

9 FOLLOWERS

  • vincent.burris1
  • TravisTi
  • shirley78j
  • qz1
  • missicey
  • JonathanCowan
  • IWANABEGAY
  • icecreame
  • GAUDIN

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Montreal

Fan of Miami

Fan of Fort Lauderdale

Fan of Juliette & Chocolat Restaurant in Montreal

Fan of Kitchen 305 Restaurant in Miami

see all »