Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

martza66

50 M
San Diego, California

Member Since: November 30, 2010 | Originally From: Texas | Relationship Status: Single
Body Type: Average Build | Ethnicity: Latino/Hispanic |

plus minus toggle
martza66 Loves These Places
  • Great fun with the Germans!
    I visited this place April 10, 2015. Small crowd that evening, great atmosphere, friendly, clean. Live DJ that evening (schlager party) , bar, small food menu. Great food. Aromatherapy in the sauna every hour. I really had a great time with the locals at the schlager party.
    first review First to Review

    August 10, 2015

  • Vulcan San Diego RIP April 18, 2013
    Just found out the Vulcan is closed for good. I drove down there this early a.m. and there was a close sign on the door. I had lots of fun and gave this place 5 stars. I had been going there for 13 yrs and always had a great time. I just hope they open it up again. It was in a great location and had a great patio to relax on a very Sunny San Diego day. Overall I like the place. Thanks for the fun times.

    April 25, 2013

  • martza66 is now a fan of Club 29
    Bathhouses in Rio de Janeiro

    May 7, 2012

    based on 2 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Homens, Homens, Men, Men, Hombres, Hombres!
    went for the 1st time on Tue. afternoon April 17, 2012. Had a great time w/ hot brazilian men. OMG! The dark room, very dark room. I was not disappointed coming out of the dark room. I made sure I came out w/ that guy to see who I was playing with. Wasn't disappointed! Had more fun later that evening. Oh, I loved the way they were talking to me in portuguese, it got even hotter while they were talking to me! viisted 4 more times before I left back to USA. Club 29 is 5 min. walk from Praia Shopping Center and a 15 min. walk back to my hostel on Rua Farani and Praia de Botafogo. Club 29 in a old bldg. it has 2 floors, reg. tv lounge, snack bar w/ beer, steam/dry room. 2nd flr, dark room, 4 open rooms, video room, locker/changing area. They give you a towel/ shower/slippers. Its not 4-5 star venue, but I had a great time and will visit again. Take your own supplies of condoms/lube if you don't want to purchase small pak (2 condoms/gel) for under $2.00/ 3.00 reais. Rio is a dangerous place but only if you don't have a good head on your shoulder. Just watch your surroundings and don't take to your valuables w/ you to the bathhouse. Have fun and be safe.

    May 7, 2012

  • This place sucks, but I had a good time!
    I was there 3 times the week of sept. 7- 14, 2011. It was horrible, very tight hallways, small beds, one video channel, rates are high for 6 hrs. the room I had wasn't clean from the last customer. But I managed to have good sex w/ the few guys that where there. I say maybe no more than 10 guys were there any given day. I had sex from young to old men and every nationality that was there when i was there. Don't expect much. Bathhouses are unpredictable, just go w/ the flow. I always have fun whether i hook up or not. I like to talk to people and see what's up. I go again! have fun and don't take this place to seriously like the few that where there. I'm sorry I don't look like Brad Pitt!

    September 18, 2011

  • Bathhouses in San Antonio

    December 8, 2010

    based on 79 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • ACI, I had a good time!
    was visiting family in Texas and stopped by Aci for some fun. It was my first time there. I visited nov. 17 wed. after 2:30pm and on sun 11/21 late evening into the monday a.m. I had a great time. I had great sex w/ all the guys I encountered those days. I even sucked some guy off w/ a condom and he pop his load all over my chest. I had some group action in the dark room by the tv lounge. it was fun. AM before ckout, had a great time w/ J. nice chest and grande verga. I also had great bj from a few big latinos. Thanks! and to D from Austin. Man i fell in love w/ you. I loved playing w/ you! Heck! I had a great time w/ all the guys who I played w. Thanks! This place is fun whether you hook up or not. Don't expect much and just go w/ the flow and what ever happens , happens! oh! and to the aspiring artist, you were a great kisser. Hope to hear from you soon on my B-day! Hope you still have my e-mail. The bar stools came in handy for those great positions. Overall I had a great time! hope to visit soon!

    November 30, 2010

4 FOLLOWERS

  • TravisTi
  • timsmith1980
  • michol379
  • leonkk1128

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Club 29 Bathhouse/Sauna in Rio de Janeiro

Fan of ACI, Alternative Club Bathhouse/Sauna in San Antonio