Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

markyj

38 M
Boston, Massachusetts

Member Since: July 3, 2010 | Originally From: Lawrence, Massachusetts | Relationship Status: It's complicated
Body Type: Thin | Ethnicity: Caucasian | Friends Call Me a: Foodie, Coffee Addict, Bar Hopper, Theater Queen | I'm looking for: Travel buddy, Tour Guide, Friends

plus minus toggle
markyj's Reviews
  • Bars & Clubs in Boston
    "Meeting tom"

    May 20 at 9:23pm via facebook ·

    based on 40 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Boston
    "Eat your heart out, vicious chaser top"

    Apr 17, 2013 at 11:18pm via facebook ·

    based on 31 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Boston
    "See, u think by being nice your boots will get shipped, when in reality, u bought me three stellas"

    Mar 21, 2013 at 10:11pm via facebook ·

    based on 31 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Boston
    "Aggressive top is complaining about penis sizes"

    Mar 17, 2013 at 1:02am via facebook ·

    based on 31 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Restaurants in Boston
    "Vanessa has no idea what she misses in not liking here"

    Mar 5, 2013 at 10:18pm via facebook ·

    based on 1 rating Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Boston
    "Little salmon and a Cosmo or six before my half day tomorrow"

    Feb 22, 2013 at 1:36am via facebook ·

    based on 40 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Boston
    "Rough day...taking a quick stop then heading to bed for the night"

    Feb 4, 2013 at 10:51pm via facebook ·

    based on 31 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Bars & Clubs in Boston
    "All alone! I like to relax, but maybe not worth the huge bus ride .. Oh well, ill get drunk since I'm here"

    Dec 28, 2012 at 10:53pm via facebook ·

    based on 4 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Event in Boston
    At: W Hotel Boston


    Mar 19, 2011 at 10:21am ·

    4 people went
  • Restaurants in New York
    Come here every NYC visit
    Nothing special about the food..but nothing bad either. I started coming here as the were part of dining plus miles for a bit (no longer). Pluses are very inexpensive and not bad entres. They offer a pre theater fixed price dinner option as well if you are a bargain hunter. What I really like here is hanging out at the little bar. It appears to be a great spot for locals to hang out after work.

    Mar 11, 2011 at 1:05am ·

    based on 3 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • more (14)

FOLLOWING 1 PEOPLE

  • hypnoticmix

5 FOLLOWERS

  • zacklogan271
  • petter_paul4444
  • Markyy
  • jamesvas
  • brandy.phoenix.90

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of

Fan of Trailer Park Lounge & Grill Restaurant in New York

Fan of Lasagna Ristorante Chelsea Restaurant in New York

Fan of Tia Maria Jose de Diego Bar/Club in San Juan

Fan of Krash

see all »