Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.


lutchi45

53 M
Dallas, Texas

Member Since: July 31, 2011

plus minus toggle
lutchi45 Loves These Places
  • lutchi45 is now a fan of Klub Wet (Closed)
    Bars & Clubs

    July 31, 2011

    based on 3 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • Recently open. Therefore, 5 star for the clealiness and friendly bartender.
    This place has quite a potential to be a great place to hangout. Of course I like the fact that it is clean. The outsides scared me due to the face windows made of wood. First thing that came to mind: What is so dirty that they had to put plywood on the fake windows. Nonetheless, a friend had invited to go and I am glad I did.
    first review First to Review

    July 31, 2011

  • lutchi45 gave * to BJ's NXS in Dallas
    It is a nice place to kill sometime.
    The dancers are young and their pride lies on the fact that they have two pages of record at local jail. Forgive me but some are quite empty headed. Said that, they walk around showing their nice bodies. The hottest guys are selling drinks. These are hot. The others just drop one buck and let life go on.

    July 31, 2011

  • lutchi45 is now a fan of BJ's NXS
    Bars & Clubs in Dallas

    July 31, 2011

    based on 19 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • An amazing Sports bar. So worth it.
    I have just visited Woody's for the fourth time and I intend to be a loyal person to this place. Great staff and music. Quite a place to sit, relax, enjoy the night. They got their game on for sure.

    July 31, 2011

  • Bars & Clubs in Dallas

    July 31, 2011

    based on 16 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • lutchi45 gave * to Tin Room in Dallas
    The greatest disappointment.
    Tin Room is little and has more dancers (none really attractive to me since they are all Twinkies. The environment sticks. I mean sticks sweaty dirty ass. I have given it a try several times but decided NEVER to return due to the smell. Horrible. I have to put a star level (one star) but the truth is this bar does not even deserve one star. Worthless dirty place.

    July 31, 2011

  • The best of its kind!
    Round-UP offers so much to everyone who visits the place. I have been to other gay bars but Round UP is the best of I have been to. I really enjoy the atmosphere, the clean people, the not so tuned singers on the Karaoke stage. This is the place to go to see some living and fun.

    July 31, 2011

  • lutchi45 is now a fan of Round-Up Saloon
    Bars & Clubs in Dallas

    July 31, 2011

    based on 57 ratings Thank you! Why not write a review?
  • J. R.
    This place a a great potential to be a great place to hang out. However, the smell is horrible. It is clear that they do not clean the place. Yet, nice crowd.

    July 31, 2011

PLACES

I'M A FAN OF

Fan of Klub Wet (Closed) Bar/Club in Dallas

Fan of BJ's NXS Bar/Club in Dallas

Fan of Woody's Sports and Video Bar Bar/Club in Dallas

Fan of Round-Up Saloon Bar/Club in Dallas